Customer Reviews

4 Different Spray Heads Solar Automatic Fountain Pump,1.4W Water Fountain Floating Pump Kit For Bird Bath, Garden, Back Yard And Small Pond

4 Different Spray Heads Solar Automatic Fountain Pump,1.4W Water Fountain Floating Pump Kit For Bird Bath, Garden, Back Yard And Small Pond
OVERALL
4.2
3580 Ratings
2,022
767
387
151
253
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2789
Neutral
387
Negative
404
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
emma
Joined 2016
·
86
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mark
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
F
Francis
Joined 2020
·
256
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
annick
Joined 2017
·
289
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Berit
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Appie
Joined 2020
·
78
reviews
Hij ligt in een klein vijver
about 2 years ago
S
sandra
Joined 2021
·
27
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Joan
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2017
·
181
reviews
·
65
uploads
Well it's winter, but it came fast! With all the parts. Hubby says it's 👍 geat!! I can't wait to use it for pool, pond, cats bowl... Lol
about 2 years ago
B
Becky
Joined 2019
·
79
reviews
·
16
uploads
Bigger and nicer than I though I'll order another for front bird bath with straws to keep from floating I need a bigger bird bath lol I love ❤ it
about 2 years ago
M
M
Joined 2016
·
79
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Michel
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
ne marche pas longtemps
about 2 years ago
達一郎
Joined 2018
·
158
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
U
Umberto
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
·
8
uploads
👌👍
about 2 years ago
D
Dave
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Great little decor item, with my pond size i could do with maybe another 1/2. But it works well.
about 2 years ago
M
Manuel
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
Nice little fountain pump works very well
about 2 years ago
J
Janet
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Where are the small suction cups that keep the fountain attached to the base of my bird bath? Last year I ordered what I thought was this same fountain and it worked well. This one floats and there is no way to submerge it! Very disappointing!
about 2 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Petra
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
·
7
uploads
I haven't used it yet.
about 2 years ago
田中
Joined 2021
·
115
reviews
·
1
uploads
継続して水が出ない
about 2 years ago
R
ROXANNE
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
It has 6 spray nossles not 4.
about 2 years ago
Н
Наталья
Joined 2020
·
97
reviews
·
1
uploads
Тавар супер, спасибо за быструю доставку
about 2 years ago
章雄
Joined 2018
·
110
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Novo
Joined 2020
·
83
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
John
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
9
uploads
In direct light, the fountain sprays high -much higher than anticipated 👍🏼👍🏼
about 2 years ago
L
Lutz
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
Sehr klein
about 2 years ago
S
Svein
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago