Customer Reviews

4 Colors Eace Box Cigarette Lipstick Matte Velvet Matte Lipstick Set Funny Lip GlossCreative Combination Lipstick holiday Birthday Gift

4 Colors Eace Box Cigarette Lipstick Matte Velvet Matte Lipstick Set Funny Lip GlossCreative Combination Lipstick holiday Birthday Gift
OVERALL
4.5
1574 Ratings
1,131
260
110
33
40
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1391
Neutral
110
Negative
73
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Melinda
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
I am satisfied with the product 😻
about 11 months ago
D
Dominique
Love it! Just how it looks! The feel is amazing as well!
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2014
·
121
reviews
·
2
uploads
Good selection of colors
about a year ago
M
Monique
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
I love them they are perfect and fit everywhere
about a year ago
M
Maldonado
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
D
Darlene
Very soft lipstick, hope it looks good and lasts a long time, will find out soon. Thanks Wish, received between expected dates.
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2015
·
80
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maritere
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
·
13
uploads
Pinta muy bien es perfecto. Cabe tu cartera muy bien .gracias wisch
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Auf dem Bild wirkt es größer aber sehr schön gemacht. Farbe super 👍 Perfekt für die Handtasche der Damen.
about 2 years ago
S
Sindy
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
·
3
uploads
son perfectos
about 2 years ago
I
Ivana
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
8
uploads
Oduševljena sam..očekivala sam da će pakiranje biti malo veće ali super je.
about 2 years ago
T
Tamila
Joined 2017
·
345
reviews
·
264
uploads
Я заказываю этот товар не первый раз как подарок он самый раз спасибо 🥰 большое продавцу рекомендую.
about 2 years ago
L
Luisa Alessia
Joined 2017
·
334
reviews
·
142
uploads
Carino, arrivato ben impacchettato
about 2 years ago
S
Sandrine
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
about 2 years ago
由佳
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kara
Joined 2019
·
118
reviews
·
80
uploads
about 2 years ago
O
Olga
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Excelente!!
about 2 years ago
V
vaishali
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Tal como en la descripción. Muy buena pigmentación, no reseca a pesar de ser matte. Excelente producto!!
about 2 years ago
L
Laura Vaissiere
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
Desse mesmo jeito da foto!!
about 2 years ago
S
S
Joined 2018
·
221
reviews
·
36
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Janella
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Son demasiado pequeños, y poco producto.
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
3
uploads
Maravilhoso
about 3 years ago
D
Darling
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Constanza
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
Perfecto
about 3 years ago