Customer Reviews

3PCS/set New Laundry Zipped Washing Mesh Bags Large Capacity Laundrybag Socks Underwear Baby Toy Storage Bags Travel Storage Bag

3PCS/set New Laundry Zipped Washing Mesh Bags Large Capacity Laundrybag Socks Underwear Baby Toy Storage Bags Travel Storage Bag
OVERALL
4.3
2648 Ratings
1,593
520
333
101
101
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2113
Neutral
333
Negative
202
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Mena
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
jenny
Joined 2016
·
79
reviews
·
4
uploads
Just what I needed
about 2 years ago
C
CorLesia
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2014
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Easily snags, falls apart, zipper not the best quality
about 3 years ago
L
Lin
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
I liked the variety of sizing that you get, plus, they really are convenient during this time since I can just stash my masks in a bag and put them in the washing machine without loosing them. These really have helps make my laundry a little easier.
about 3 years ago
E
Erika
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
Très satisfait et a petit prix
about 3 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2018
·
53
reviews
about 3 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
Het beschermd de kleding denk ik wel bij het wassen, het draait echter wel in een frommeltje als je er meerdere dingen tegelijk in wast.
about 3 years ago
T
Trish
Joined 2017
·
434
reviews
·
388
uploads
Love these! Perfect for delicate items.
about 3 years ago
E
Eugenie
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
5
uploads
Holes are a bit bigger than expected but quality not too bad
about 3 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2018
·
59
reviews
·
1
uploads
Parts missing
about 3 years ago
L
Lew
Joined 2018
·
68
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kathi
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great for washing and drying delicate items, or small things like baby socks which tend to get lost in the wash. A great purchase.
about 3 years ago
T
Tyta
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Ele é muito bom mas se fosse mais fechadinho os buraquinhos seria melhor, mas não me atentei quando comprei, mas chegou certo o produto!
about 3 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
Frédérique
Joined 2016
·
44
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
MARGARITA
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
10
uploads
Me encantó
about 3 years ago
A
ady
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
6
uploads
works great
about 3 years ago
M
Matheus
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
Y
Yajai
Joined 2017
·
83
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gilányi
Joined 2017
·
74
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Stacy
Joined 2019
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Miran
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Al
Joined 2017
·
360
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ok
about 3 years ago
G
Giedrius
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
·
16
uploads
Geri maišai
about 3 years ago
C
Catie
Joined 2018
·
53
reviews
·
39
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Mandy
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super Produkt wie auf den Bildern😊
about 3 years ago
K
Kylie
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marjolaine
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
Trop fin
about 3 years ago