Customer Reviews

3pcs/set Cute Umbrella Wall hooks Wall Mount Key Holder Wall Hook Hanger Organizer Durable Dual side adhesive tape

3pcs/set Cute Umbrella Wall hooks Wall Mount Key Holder Wall Hook Hanger Organizer Durable Dual side adhesive tape
OVERALL
4
1057 Ratings
557
187
140
66
107
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
744
Neutral
140
Negative
173
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Argentina
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
È totalmente plastica ma non bella da vicino
about 4 months ago
L
Lexie
Joined 2016
·
44
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ended up getting two green ones but other than that it was exactly as advertised. They are a little flimsy so if you have a lot of keychains or heavy things then they will fall down.
about 8 months ago
S
Shayn & B
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
·
10
uploads
Cute and compact, easy to put on walls and can hold quite a few keys!
about 9 months ago
S
Sthefany
Joined 2015
·
150
reviews
about 10 months ago
E
Erika
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
about 11 months ago
L
Liz
Joined 2018
·
260
reviews
·
28
uploads
None of the umbrellas stayed on wall and they broke
about 11 months ago
A
Alma
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
·
31
uploads
Las sombrillas están lindas pero su adhesivo no es nada bueno, en un par de horas ya se habían venido abajo
about 11 months ago
Y
Yvon
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
·
10
uploads
Roze, groen en blauw besteld..kreeg hele rare kleuren en geen blauwe
about a year ago
L
Liz
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
S
Shima
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
Tack så mycket Wish!👍❤️
about a year ago
C
Claudio
Joined 2019
·
44
reviews
·
6
uploads
Mas pequeño y debil de lo q pense
about a year ago
C
Cuc
Joined 2017
·
783
reviews
about a year ago
Y
Yvette
Joined 2015
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
Leider sind alle 3 Schirme beim Aufbau direkt zerbrochen ohne Kraftaufwand
about a year ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2018
·
86
reviews
·
2
uploads
Happy
about a year ago
D
Debora
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
4
uploads
Il prodotto è di un colore diverso rispetto a quello della foto. Gli ombrellini sono arrivati rigati e sporchi e i manici sono fragili e storti. Detto questo l'idea è molto carina. Da migliorare.
about a year ago
S
Sveni
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
Sehr billig und instabil
about a year ago
B
Blanca
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
G
Glenda
Joined 2020
·
47
reviews
·
8
uploads
It is broken
about a year ago
J
jordi
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
Hay dos adhesivos que no pegan
about a year ago
I
Ildikó
Joined 2018
·
125
reviews
·
1
uploads
Cuki
about a year ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2016
·
38
reviews
·
21
uploads
Faltaban piezas
about a year ago
G
Glianny Gleicy
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
·
8
uploads
Eu pensei que era menor. É muito lindo e pra mim é ideal. Queria até fosse um um mais grosso o cabo da sombrinha, mas é fino demais. As cores, então, eu pensei que o rosa claro fosse mais rosa, mas não aparenta ser rosa, da até para homens usarem. Eu realmente gostei e recomendo.
about a year ago
V
Vickie
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
I love them!!!
about a year ago
C
Claudia
Ben fatti. L'adesivo regge benissimo sulle. Mattonelle. Molto carini
about a year ago
G
Guadalupe
Igual al de las imágenes Me encantaron
about a year ago
A
Antonio
about a year ago
E
evelyn
Joined 2016
·
34
reviews
·
7
uploads
Más grande de lo que pensaba
about a year ago
H
Henrietta
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dorien
Joined 2014
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
B
Brandy
Joined 2018
·
134
reviews
·
24
uploads
about a year ago