Customer Reviews

3D Carving Dragon Gold Skeleton Watch Luxury Diamond Automatic Movement Watches Men Business Stainless Steel Wristwatch Men Clocks Gift Relojes Hombre Reloj De Oro

3D Carving Dragon Gold Skeleton Watch Luxury Diamond Automatic Movement Watches Men Business Stainless Steel Wristwatch Men Clocks Gift Relojes Hombre Reloj De Oro
OVERALL
4.5
1723 Ratings
1,214
282
100
45
82
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1496
Neutral
100
Negative
127
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
guy
Joined 2017
·
172
reviews
elle a été longue a venir mais pas déçu elle est très belle ..
about a year ago
J
John
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Great timing to get here and I love my watch I'm wearing it right now it looks good!!!
about a year ago
W
William
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
about a year ago
C
Craig
Joined 2019
·
1043
reviews
·
13
uploads
Nice watch design and a smaller face than previous watches I've ordered! Definitely a unique design very much appreciated, thanks!
about 2 years ago
C
Chilla
Joined 2018
·
111
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Doris
Joined 2018
·
119
reviews
·
6
uploads
It was handed to me without a box or Inside wrapping! There was no instructions for the watch, very disappointed with WISH handling and shipping! It was supposed to have been other items along with this item, I am now being informed that I have to pay because item was returned!
about 2 years ago
K
Kyo
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bernardus
Joined 2020
·
106
reviews
·
47
uploads
Die Uhr ist schön und sie zeigt Qualität 👍Bin immer wieder Überrascht wie die Uhren in so gültiger Art zu zu Qualität Aufweisen.
about 2 years ago
J
JæK
Joined 2020
·
224
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
玩具くさかった。
about 2 years ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2015
·
281
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
영용
Joined 2019
·
391
reviews
·
212
uploads
시계가 아조 좋아요 디자인도 좋고 착용감도 좋으네예..
about 2 years ago
낙용
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Norman
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jeremy
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kelvin
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
·
3
uploads
I have not received this item yet!!!
about 2 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2018
·
71
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Denis
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
Très bien rien a dire
about 2 years ago
박복선
Joined 2020
·
35
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
James
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
about 3 years ago
O
Olaf
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
·
15
uploads
Eine super Verarbeitung und es ist auch eine Deutsche Beschreibung dabei.
about 3 years ago
D
Da Fonseca
Joined 2016
·
171
reviews
·
106
uploads
Muito bonito
about 3 years ago
E
El
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Ismael
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Entrega perfecta muy bonito
about 3 years ago
W
Wilman
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
4
uploads
Excelente gracias
about 3 years ago
J
José
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
DorthaKay
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
does not work. Bought as a Christmas gift and he loves it, but it DOES not work.....and getting no response from merchant. VERY UPSET.
about 3 years ago
M
Melinda Jean
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Reynaldo
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Hiep
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago