Customer Reviews

3D 3m/1m 5cm/3cm Carbon Fiber Film Sticker Car Window B C Pillars Auto Stickers Trim Covers Car Styling

3D 3m/1m 5cm/3cm Carbon Fiber Film Sticker Car Window B C Pillars Auto Stickers Trim Covers Car Styling
OVERALL
4.1
2737 Ratings
1,554
498
307
100
278
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2052
Neutral
307
Negative
378
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
jean Luc
Joined 2015
·
79
reviews
·
14
uploads
J'ai posé sur mon véhicule super bien passé pour la pose, super rendu, bien regarder quand on commande pour les longueurs largeur.
about 2 days ago
K
Kwanghee
Joined 2017
·
155
reviews
·
87
uploads
Very not good
about 28 days ago
G
Guenther
Joined 2016
·
51
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2022
·
15
reviews
about a month ago
I
Ivo
Joined 2017
·
108
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a month ago
Ü
Ünal
Joined 2015
·
43
reviews
about a month ago
N
Nicola
Joined 2013
·
9
reviews
Ottimo
about a month ago
L
Loui
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
·
6
uploads
Har ikke testet den endnu, men ser fin ud
about 2 months ago
D
Dena
Joined 2021
·
71
reviews
·
34
uploads
about 2 months ago
C
Carlo
Joined 2021
·
76
reviews
Ok
about 2 months ago
A
Angela
Joined 2021
·
144
reviews
·
150
uploads
Cheap
about 2 months ago
L
Luis
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
about 2 months ago
G
Gary
Joined 2020
·
75
reviews
·
25
uploads
Does not come clear coated like illustrated in photo.
about 2 months ago
L
Lassana
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
18
uploads
Très belle
about 2 months ago
D
David
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
Passt
about 3 months ago
D
Diego
Joined 2020
·
74
reviews
Jamais reçu
about 3 months ago
K
Krist
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 3 months ago
R
Raymond
Joined 2017
·
111
reviews
about 3 months ago
J
Jerry lee
Joined 2022
·
39
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice 👍
about 3 months ago
P
Philippe
Joined 2021
·
53
reviews
·
7
uploads
Ne ressemble aucunement au produit, juste une bande de Scotch strié.
about 3 months ago
Ș
Ștefan
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 months ago
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 3 months ago
J
Jerry
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
·
3
uploads
Too small an has peeled off already it sucks
about 4 months ago
B
Berkant
Joined 2021
·
103
reviews
about 4 months ago
C
Carl
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
about 4 months ago
J
Jay
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
about 4 months ago
T
Tim
Joined 2020
·
54
reviews
·
1
uploads
Where is it I look mail not there
about 4 months ago
D
Daniel
En la foto dice que la cinta es brillos y me llego una color mate pero se ve bien volvería a comprar más porque no me alcanzó. Gracias
about 4 months ago
C
Charles
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
about 4 months ago
I
ibs59
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
I used it on the inside of the driver's door and I noticed today that it has started peeling off. The return window is closed. I won't buy it again and don't recommend
about 5 months ago