Customer Reviews

3/6PCS Mink Fur Hair Rope Scrunchie Women Girls Elastic Hair Rubber Bands Gum Ponytail Holder Hair Accessories

3/6PCS Mink Fur Hair Rope Scrunchie Women Girls Elastic Hair Rubber Bands Gum Ponytail Holder Hair Accessories
OVERALL
4.4
1399 Ratings
954
207
140
49
49
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1161
Neutral
140
Negative
98
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Diane
Joined 2018
·
90
reviews
·
27
uploads
Too small. I have very thick hair. They don't fit.
about 6 months ago
I
ilenia
Joined 2016
·
114
reviews
·
65
uploads
about 9 months ago
F
Franziska
Joined 2017
·
252
reviews
·
191
uploads
Haarband puschel
about 9 months ago
J
Jodie
Joined 2018
·
130
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lovely
about 9 months ago
Joined 2015
·
30
reviews
·
17
uploads
Nice and fluffy, but the fur comes out if you pull it, so you need to be careful.
about 10 months ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2017
·
209
reviews
·
27
uploads
Cute. My grand daughters love them
about 10 months ago
Á
Ági
Joined 2016
·
657
reviews
Tökéletes
about 10 months ago
E
Elke
Joined 2021
·
65
reviews
·
1
uploads
So weich und flauschig und halten echt was aus.
about 11 months ago
P
Preetha
Joined 2017
·
268
reviews
·
42
uploads
about 11 months ago
M
Marina
So very soft and I'm sure won't damage the hair like some do. Most times you twist twice in hair to hold but the ones I have rec not much stretch sadly. Just putting in the hair as they are even with thick hair it did slide out in a very short time. I will have to try to make it tighter with having it just once around hair. You can see in thee picture attach thee gap for hair to go through isn't much and not much stretch as I mentioned.
about a year ago
G
Gwen
Joined 2018
·
243
reviews
·
104
uploads
Schönes Farbsortiment, angenehm zu tragen!
about a year ago
Z
Zsolnai
Joined 2019
·
189
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jo-Anne
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2022
·
132
reviews
·
56
uploads
about a year ago
C
Chunni
Joined 2018
·
169
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
D
Danny
Joined 2021
·
376
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sylvia
Fun soft and comfortable . At first few hair fall out but that's to be expected from new furry band . It's fake fur so no allergy . My second time buying them and my original ones still in great shape been wearing them a lot .
about a year ago
J
Janet
Joined 2015
·
126
reviews
·
38
uploads
It is faux mink. And smaller then expected bu usable.
about a year ago
I
ILGA
Joined 2020
·
73
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lara
Joined 2015
·
311
reviews
·
199
uploads
Carini ma l'elastico interno è piccolo quindi con poca tenuta
about a year ago
J
Jeenky
Joined 2017
·
58
reviews
·
31
uploads
Thanks wish
about a year ago
J
Jane
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
Lovely quality and perfect
about a year ago
S
sarah
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
·
5
uploads
Description was fine. Quality was really bad. The elastic- one snapped and broke in on the first try
about a year ago
E
Estefanía
Joined 2012
·
41
reviews
·
26
uploads
about a year ago
I
Inna
Joined 2020
·
229
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
B
Biba
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Superschöne Haargummis, die auch am Handgelenk wunderschön aussehen!
about a year ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2020
·
542
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2014
·
62
reviews
about a year ago
H
Helen
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Does the job and looks fab
about a year ago
Y
Yinesa
Joined 2019
·
42
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago