Customer Reviews

360 Degrees Rotating Shower Head Adjustable Water Saving 3 Mode Shower Water Pressure Shower Head With Stop Button

360 Degrees Rotating Shower Head Adjustable Water Saving 3 Mode Shower Water Pressure Shower Head With Stop Button
OVERALL
4.2
1116 Ratings
660
224
136
34
62
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
884
Neutral
136
Negative
96
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
A
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
O
Ornella
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
NANCY
Joined 2016
·
36
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
Y
Yuri
Joined 2017
·
198
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Angelo
Joined 2015
·
188
reviews
·
121
uploads
È durato poco più di un mese
about 3 years ago
A
Alessio
Joined 2017
·
141
reviews
·
77
uploads
Ottima 5 stelle meritate
about 3 years ago
M
Max
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
Ich bitte Sie mir die fehlenden Artikel sofort zu schicken. Ich wiederhole nochmals die Artikel die mir noch fehlen: 2 Designer-Gürtel, Duschkopf mit Schlauch denn sie haben das Geld, und mir fehlt die Wahre ?! Ich Hoffe das Sie die kompletten Bestellungen untersuchen und mir einen Bericht erstatten. Mit freundlichem Gruss. Max
about 3 years ago
C
Christel
Joined 2014
·
588
reviews
·
9
uploads
Gutes Produkt
about 3 years ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
about 3 years ago
ヤスシ
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
H
Hanna
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
길용
Joined 2019
·
37
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 3 years ago
P
Penny
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Truls
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Danny
Joined 2013
·
15
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Irene
Joined 2015
·
40
reviews
·
3
uploads
This I a fantastic product ! I couldn't have a shower with the old shower head as the water flow was so weak, but this little genius product has changed all that. It comes with a really handy function so you just press a button and the water stops flowing on you, which is very handy for shampooimh or conditioning withing trying to fiddle with taps. I couldn't recommend this product more !
about 3 years ago
M
Mick
Joined 2015
·
111
reviews
·
4
uploads
Work's great, excellent quality, I am really happy with this it's one of the best shower head's i ever had
about 3 years ago
D
Domingo
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy buen producto
about 3 years ago
V
Victor
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
It saves water
about 3 years ago
R
Rickey
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
·
5
uploads
Doesn't come with hose
about 3 years ago
W
william
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excellent product, be better made out of metal but the design is perfect for me. Shipping lacks a lot to be desired, and if I didnt already know about this item I would have cancelled. Worth the wait I guess.
about 3 years ago
C
Costel
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Tamer
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
منج جيد
about 3 years ago
G
Giedrius
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Juan Manuel
Joined 2018
·
43
reviews
·
6
uploads
Esta muy bien a single vista Cuando lo pruebe escribiré Algo más pero si yo canto una sevillana duchandome Esque es de puta Madre
about 3 years ago
S
SATORU
Joined 2017
·
105
reviews
·
35
uploads
about 3 years ago
А
Андрей
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Minerva
Joined 2017
·
225
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
I
Ib
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
about 3 years ago