Customer Reviews

34-45 NEW Couples Slipper Fashion Super Soft Home Slippers Indoor Non-Slip Sandals Anti-Slip Thick Sole Summer Slippers for Women Men

34-45 NEW Couples Slipper Fashion Super Soft Home Slippers Indoor Non-Slip Sandals Anti-Slip Thick Sole Summer Slippers for Women Men
OVERALL
4.2
1347 Ratings
830
222
106
54
135
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1052
Neutral
106
Negative
189
All
Picture
Most Helpful
F
Fabricia
Joined 2018
·
102
reviews
·
30
uploads
about 7 days ago
I
Inga
Joined 2023
·
50
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 months ago
C
Cal
Joined 2023
·
53
reviews
Nice item!
about 4 months ago
J
Juan Pablo
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
6
uploads
Pedí una talla grande y me llegó una muy pequeña.
about 4 months ago
D
Diana
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
Valt mooi op maat
about 4 months ago
M
Marcela
Joined 2016
·
296
reviews
·
74
uploads
El color perfecto pero vienen estrechas.
about 6 months ago
M
Martina
Joined 2017
·
844
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pohodlné měkké nekloužou
about 6 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Pedi a cor pink ,veio amarelo.
about 7 months ago
A
Angel
Joined 2016
·
210
reviews
·
2
uploads
Buen producto
about 7 months ago
M
Mayra
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
Very nice
about 7 months ago
M
Marja
Joined 2017
·
183
reviews
·
40
uploads
Pohjamateriaalilta odotin paljon enemmän. Ei kovin hyvä.
about 7 months ago
J
Julio
I let my wife have them and bought another pair for myself. They are very nice and comfortable love them
about 7 months ago
W
Weslley
Joined 2014
·
17
reviews
Eles são bem levinhos, parece que está pisando em nuvens!
about 7 months ago
D
DeDea
Joined 2022
·
47
reviews
Nice squishy ,wrong size sent the first time just gave to my hubby. Second pair the right size just the top tight across the top of my foot ???
about 8 months ago
A
Albin
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 8 months ago
N
Nubia
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
Margarita
Joined 2018
·
251
reviews
·
106
uploads
Llegó bien el paquete, La cojí un # menos y me quedo ajustada tenía qué ser 38 para qué me quedara bien . .
about 8 months ago
T
thy
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Je ne reçu pas de bonne taille
about 8 months ago
D
Deha
Joined 2018
·
288
reviews
·
6
uploads
Un peu petit mais super léger et confortable.
about 8 months ago
A
Annelie
Joined 2016
·
177
reviews
·
11
uploads
Köpt ett par billigare här som var mjukare än dessa.
about 8 months ago
R
Rachid
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
·
5
uploads
Bene
about 8 months ago
T
Tranny
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
Not good
about 8 months ago
M
Maritza del Pilar
Joined 2020
·
74
reviews
·
1
uploads
Cómodas para estar en casa y en la playa.Gracias.
about 8 months ago
E
Eva-Marie
Joined 2016
·
69
reviews
·
3
uploads
Jättedålig kvalitet, inte dom bilden visar! Köp inte!
about 8 months ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2018
·
70
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very comfortable would buy again
about 8 months ago
M
Marisela
Joined 2016
·
185
reviews
·
6
uploads
La suela no es tan gruesa como dicen, es un plástico muy endeble y bien en muy grandes
about 8 months ago
N
Nilza
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
A Numeração não condiz chinelo pequeno não serve.
about 9 months ago
A
Angel
Joined 2016
·
210
reviews
·
2
uploads
Se ven bien
about 9 months ago
E
Ernesta
Good
about 9 months ago
M
Marisa
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Ótimo.
about 9 months ago