Customer Reviews

34-40 Size Black High-Heeled Square Heel Woman OL Shoes with Round Toe Thick Straps Pumps Sandals Shoes

34-40 Size Black High-Heeled Square Heel Woman OL Shoes with Round Toe Thick Straps Pumps Sandals Shoes
OVERALL
4.4
1465 Ratings
977
255
96
51
86
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1232
Neutral
96
Negative
137
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Mar
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Muy confortables, me encantan
about a month ago
U
Urszula
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
about 4 months ago
A
Anne Laure
Joined 2015
·
73
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 7 months ago
S
Sherry
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
They feel so comfortable. Thank you. And they look just like the picture.
about 8 months ago
A
Alexandru
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 10 months ago
C
Clara
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
Tacco basso Attacco diverso da foto
about a year ago
C
Candy
Joined 2021
·
32
reviews
·
19
uploads
They were great
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
E
Els
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Love these shoes, but they are really squeaky when walking
about 2 years ago
K
Katherine
Joined 2016
·
210
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Muy bonito y gracias
about 2 years ago
R
Rose
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Ratchanee
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
5
uploads
Schuhe wieder zu gross
about 2 years ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2016
·
83
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love them. Fit perfectly. I will order more for sure.
about 2 years ago
N
Ngozi
Joined 2021
·
49
reviews
·
30
uploads
I really appreciate the quality of the shoes. I'm satisfied with my purchase. The delivery time was great too.
about 2 years ago
C
Corrine
Joined 2016
·
181
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2015
·
34
reviews
·
11
uploads
Love them!!
about 2 years ago
B
Beth
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nagarjuna
Joined 2020
·
338
reviews
Bagus
about 2 years ago
N
Nagarjuna
Joined 2020
·
338
reviews
Bagus
about 2 years ago
О
Орынгул
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Туфли очень красивые
about 2 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2017
·
378
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2020
·
145
reviews
·
3
uploads
Very cute low heels! Perfect dancing shoes! Fit just the right size! They do smell like pretty much all Wish shoes do when they arrive. Just air them out and wipe them down they are fine.
about 2 years ago
千景
Joined 2021
·
510
reviews
小さかったです
about 2 years ago
E
Elisa
Joined 2019
·
74
reviews
·
63
uploads
Me encantaron muy bonitos tacón perfecto
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2018
·
167
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Régine
Joined 2016
·
47
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
May
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
I love it
about 2 years ago
D
Demianna
I got a size 9 and they were to small for my size 🇺🇸 9 feet. They cute the only difference from the pic is there was no logo design on the insole.
about 2 years ago