Customer Reviews

3 Color Plus Size Women's Temperament Butterfly Sleeve Round Neck Chiffon Dress Sexy Collect Waist Evening Dress Summer Lady Pleated Maxi Dress Party Dress

3 Color Plus Size Women's Temperament Butterfly Sleeve Round Neck Chiffon Dress Sexy Collect Waist Evening Dress Summer Lady Pleated Maxi Dress Party Dress
OVERALL
3.8
986 Ratings
456
181
135
81
133
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
637
Neutral
135
Negative
214
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Myriam
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
C
catherinekatie
Joined 2018
·
680
reviews
Pretty but far too big
about a year ago
B
Beverly
Joined 2016
·
46
reviews
Fits perfectly
about 2 years ago
M
Martha
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
It was smaller than the measurements said. The red wine is more burgundy colored. Wish won't reimburse/refund/return my money/product
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
Muy bonito 🤩 me gusto el estilo, tela, lo recomiendo…
about 2 years ago
S
Swetlana
Joined 2016
·
58
reviews
·
10
uploads
Es ist sehr schönes Kleid, genau passend wie für mich genäht 👍😊. Ich werde alle Farben Kaufen, zwei Farben ich habe schon. Super.
about 2 years ago
M
Marit
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Frank
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Griselda
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mey Michiyo
Joined 2015
·
76
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Swetlana
Joined 2016
·
58
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Ismaël
Joined 2019
·
445
reviews
J'adore c'est ma deuxième commande
about 2 years ago
H
Heike
Joined 2017
·
116
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
sandrine
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
It looks and feels good and it fits just right
about 2 years ago
M
Marie Michelle
Joined 2018
·
263
reviews
·
26
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kalanithy
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Annette
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Nothing like it looks on line
about 2 years ago
R
Rosdi
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Ontime. Material ok
about 2 years ago
R
Rosa M
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
For the price and quality of the dress it’s a great buy. I did order one size up from my own usual size, which worked out perfect. If I had gone with my true size it would have been too snug. It is a little thin so you are able to see through the material. It shipped and arrived to be within two weeks.
about 2 years ago
.
.
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
Sehr schön
about 2 years ago
M
marie Thérèse
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
rosa
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
liza
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Inga
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Juanita
Joined 2019
·
58
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Doris
Joined 2017
·
103
reviews
·
48
uploads
J'aime Bien
about 2 years ago