Customer Reviews

2X RGB 5050 6SMD LED festoon light c5w Car led Hviero Auto Remote Controlled Colorful Led Lamp Auto Led bulbs Dome Light

2X RGB 5050 6SMD LED festoon light c5w Car led Hviero Auto Remote Controlled Colorful Led Lamp Auto Led bulbs Dome Light
OVERALL
4.2
997 Ratings
640
152
88
33
84
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
792
Neutral
88
Negative
117
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Tn
Joined 2016
·
267
reviews
·
211
uploads
Works great looks good.
about 19 days ago
A
Ahmad Rafi
Joined 2016
·
36
reviews
about 22 days ago
S
Schexmuss
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
about a month ago
H
Hojda
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
·
15
uploads
about a month ago
Z
Zdeněk
Joined 2018
·
88
reviews
·
13
uploads
Strašně málo sviti
about a month ago
M
Marcin
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
Werkt prima
about a month ago
K
Krzysztof
Joined 2014
·
75
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 months ago
O
Omar
Joined 2023
·
28
reviews
·
27
uploads
Muy buen producto, fue lo q esperaba
about 2 months ago
N
Neliorodriguesnunes
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Vei em ótimo estado. Ficou top.
about 2 months ago
J
Juha-Pekka
Joined 2015
·
28
reviews
·
4
uploads
Mainio lisäefekti sisävaloille autoon..
about 3 months ago
B
Bartek
Joined 2019
·
136
reviews
·
46
uploads
Słabe światło
about 3 months ago
H
Harvinder
Joined 2015
·
76
reviews
·
48
uploads
Good
about 3 months ago
T
Tn
Joined 2016
·
267
reviews
·
211
uploads
Haven't installed yet but they look fairly well put together. LED technology isn’t hard and doesn’t require super materials to work properly. These look like they will work but will update my review if I have any troubles.
about 4 months ago
O
Orange
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
25
uploads
It goes on in the car. I just need a extra little pise like that one over there be case I didn’t get it Al I think so. You can see that one over there I never got it so I don’t understand it says I got 2 pice of them but I only have get 3 of them there is supposed to be two plus two equals four but that isn not three. Give me. A WISH
about 4 months ago
R
Romio Gomes
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
about 5 months ago
R
Raul
Joined 2023
·
16
reviews
·
6
uploads
Excelente
about 5 months ago
S
Sam
Joined 2017
·
98
reviews
·
49
uploads
Bueno
about 6 months ago
J
Joaquin Andres
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 6 months ago
D
d
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 6 months ago
E
Eetu
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 7 months ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about 7 months ago
K
Keilyn
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
6
uploads
Justo como se ve en las fotos
about 8 months ago
R
Ravi
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
15
uploads
Just as described. Haven't try in the night yet . But it's ok so far .
about 8 months ago
T
Tobbe
Joined 2017
·
110
reviews
·
1
uploads
För stor för normala lamphus tyvärr
about 8 months ago
H
Håkan
Joined 2019
·
170
reviews
·
2
uploads
Funkar bra
about 8 months ago
B
berot
Joined 2017
·
428
reviews
·
347
uploads
about 8 months ago
J
Jose
Joined 2016
·
568
reviews
·
1106
uploads
Padecen de buena calidad aún no los he probado la entrega ha sido en un plazo de 19 días a Cuenca España con la empresa de reparto a domicilio de paquetería
about 8 months ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 8 months ago
W
Will
Joined 2015
·
48
reviews
·
29
uploads
A bit narrow but it works well👍
about 8 months ago
M
Manuel
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
9
uploads
Molto carina... Funziona bene... Luce veramente bella
about 9 months ago