Customer Reviews

2pcs/4pcs/9pcs Fashion PU Leather Auto Universal Car Seat Covers Breathable Front Seat Rear Seat Car Seat Protector Covers Car Accessories

2pcs/4pcs/9pcs Fashion PU Leather Auto Universal Car Seat Covers Breathable Front Seat Rear Seat Car Seat Protector Covers Car Accessories
OVERALL
3.5
1034 Ratings
432
178
133
81
210
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
610
Neutral
133
Negative
291
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Raman
Joined 2016
·
40
reviews
·
8
uploads
Tämä tuote on ala-arvoinen ja ei vastaa sitä, mitä kaupassa esitettiin. Olen suuresti pettynyt ja haluan palauttaa sen. Miten voin tehdä sen?
about 6 days ago
M
Maury
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
Ordine x due pezzi invece uno solo non si capisce nulla
about 7 days ago
R
Raps Mauro
Joined 2015
·
36
reviews
about 19 days ago
G
gareth
Joined 2017
·
150
reviews
about 20 days ago
C
Constantin
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
about 20 days ago
K
kristian
Joined 2018
·
197
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 26 days ago
G
Gianfranco
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about a month ago
M
Manuel
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about a month ago
N
Nina
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
about 3 months ago
V
verscheure
Joined 2023
·
102
reviews
about 4 months ago
M
mikael
Joined 2015
·
58
reviews
·
16
uploads
plastigt
about 4 months ago
P
Paolo
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
Non si possono vedere.una sola
about 5 months ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Excelente
about 5 months ago
M
Massimo
Joined 2018
·
91
reviews
·
43
uploads
Un po' piccolo
about 5 months ago
J
Jozsef
Joined 2019
·
121
reviews
about 6 months ago
R
Ramon
Joined 2017
·
79
reviews
·
18
uploads
Bad
about 6 months ago
W
Walter
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
This was what I've been looking for. Before, the seats in my classic car were looking worn. Now they look like new again. Brilliant, well packed and delivered in time. Thank you all, you do a great job. Thank you.
about 6 months ago
M
marco
Joined 2019
·
267
reviews
Etwas knautschig
about 6 months ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2023
·
15
reviews
about 6 months ago
D
Delores,
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
Does not fit as shown, I think they are for older suvs
about 7 months ago
G
Gica
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
El articulo es de muy mala calidad
about 7 months ago
D
dietmar
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
Wer die nicht toll findet bei dem fehlt was
about 7 months ago
M
Miroslaw
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
OK DZIĘKI wielkie 👍 KLASA DOBRE!!!
about 7 months ago
I
Iole Giovanna
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
Ho ricevuto un solo copri sedile, perche' e' ingannevole la presentazione: infatti quando si descrive"due pezzi" probabilmente si allude anche al poggiatesta: per un prezzo inferiore su un altro sito ho poi acquistato DUE coprisedili identici!! Il vostro e' un articolo male descritto
about 7 months ago
M
muharrem
Joined 2023
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 7 months ago
M
Mark
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
about 7 months ago
B
brianj
Joined 2023
·
5
reviews
I had black old seats in my car . So I got a set of gray leather seat covers from wish and the inside of the car looks the part. The inside of the car is cooler in the summer less black, because black attracts the heat and my car looks cleaner . Thank you wish
about 8 months ago
B
Bo
Joined 2017
·
308
reviews
Har inte monterats ännu
about 8 months ago
A
Amara
Joined 2021
·
56
reviews
·
9
uploads
Colour was not what I was expecting based on the pictures ( did not match my interior) & I ordered the 9 piece and only received the 4. Not happy with my purchase
about 8 months ago
R
Róbert
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
4
uploads
Pillanatok alatt szétkopik
about 8 months ago