Customer Reviews

2Pcs Silicone Baby Finger Toothbrush Set Safety Oral Cleaning Baby Toothbrush

2Pcs Silicone Baby Finger Toothbrush Set Safety Oral Cleaning Baby Toothbrush
OVERALL
4.6
1167 Ratings
897
163
71
17
19
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1060
Neutral
71
Negative
36
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Christine
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
·
58
uploads
Parfait, merci
about a month ago
J
Juan Miguel
Joined 2014
·
79
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 10 months ago
K
Krisztina
Joined 2016
·
299
reviews
·
2
uploads
A célnak megfelel de nagyon hiányoltam a kis tároló dobozkákat. Így semmi értelme a szín választásnak
about 10 months ago
L
Lucia
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
about 11 months ago
Z
Zsóka
Joined 2016
·
44
reviews
A fogzás során is jó lesz,enyhítheti a fájdalmakat és közben a baba megtanulja a fogmosást is. Jó kis termék.
about 11 months ago
I
Irina
Joined 2019
·
221
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2016
·
807
reviews
·
692
uploads
These are for babies but are very similar to the ones for pets but these were less expensive. Seems to be same quality haven't tried them yet, I know my one cast will sit there for an hour or longer.
about a year ago
S
Sayed
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
سلعة جيدة
about a year ago
P
Princess
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
I love it it's just right n perfect for my baby I will be shopping again thanks again wish
about a year ago
S
Senem
Joined 2019
·
63
reviews
·
19
uploads
Die "Zahnbürsten" sind perfekt. Sitzen gut am Finger, sind sehr weich und die Bürsten sind super soft. Was schade ist, dass keine Aufbewahrungsbox dabei ist...
about a year ago
J
Jovita
Joined 2022
·
166
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
D
Debora
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
4
uploads
Morbidissimo, flessibile e le setole super mordibe. Ottimo prodotto
about a year ago
M
Mila
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
5
uploads
Muito bom, macio, meu bebê gostou
about a year ago
L
Lilla
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
12
uploads
Kisfiam nagyon szereti,jó az anyaga.
about a year ago
Β
ΒΑΣΙΛΕΙΟΣ
Joined 2018
·
57
reviews
·
48
uploads
Καλο
about a year ago
みつ江
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
なかなか実用的ではないのかな〜 個人差があるのでしょうか…。 うちは嫌がっていました。残念です。。
about a year ago
E
Edit
Joined 2019
·
158
reviews
·
176
uploads
Nagyon örültem,hogy tartó is van hozzá, DE sajnos csak a fogkefét kaptam meg egy nylon tadakba a tartó sehol!!!😒
about a year ago
L
Laura
Joined 2019
·
76
reviews
about a year ago
C
Connie
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
about a year ago
L
Leonardo
Joined 2019
·
62
reviews
·
25
uploads
Muy pequeños
about a year ago
J
Jose Marcos
Joined 2018
·
100
reviews
·
68
uploads
Bom produto...
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
7
uploads
Excelente para mí nieta
about a year ago
W
W.A.
Joined 2018
·
242
reviews
·
41
uploads
about a year ago
J
Juliana
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
Maravilhoso
about a year ago
E
Ellerapha
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
·
28
uploads
Super
about a year ago
A
Ania
Joined 2014
·
52
reviews
about a year ago
S
Saila
Joined 2020
·
44
reviews
·
13
uploads
about a year ago
L
Laura
Good
about a year ago
S
Sony
Cool
about a year ago
R
Ramandeep
Joined 2022
·
42
reviews
·
25
uploads
Perfect for my baby 🦷👍
about a year ago