Customer Reviews

2Pcs Car Anti-reflective Anti Water Mist Film Anti Fog Rainproof Rearview Mirror Protective Film Cover

2Pcs Car Anti-reflective Anti Water Mist Film Anti Fog Rainproof Rearview Mirror Protective Film Cover
OVERALL
4.1
987 Ratings
549
194
123
38
83
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
743
Neutral
123
Negative
121
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jessy
Joined 2015
·
69
reviews
·
2
uploads
me encantaaaaaaaaa para guando llueve es genial pensaba que seria una chorrada pero es supee util
about 9 months ago
I
Ion
Joined 2018
·
121
reviews
·
86
uploads
about 11 months ago
N
NAVI
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
Nice product
about 2 years ago
O
Oskar
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
It's just like a film screen protector for your phone. I haven't experienced that it would help keep my mirror clearer in any way however. I'd say it is not worth getting these
about 3 years ago
O
Oscar Stanley
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
cobzaru
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Nu este utila.
about 3 years ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Arkadiusz
Joined 2016
·
399
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
А
Алексей
Joined 2018
·
53
reviews
·
17
uploads
Не советую она просто отлетает от зеркала
about 3 years ago
F
frank
Joined 2018
·
61
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Ana María
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
Pedí el grande y me mandaron el pequeño de todo
about 3 years ago
A
Angeles
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
Y
Yonny
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
Llego antes de lo esperado. Pero es pequeño. No es el que pedi
about 3 years ago
O
Omar
Joined 2018
·
98
reviews
·
27
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sincia
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
No se como les habrá funcionado a otros pero no es como lo describen en la imagen, se ve como que no estuvieran puesto. no funcionan. Y le doy 1 estrella porque su sistema me lo pide.
about 3 years ago
S
Sean
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gilnei
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mayra
Joined 2019
·
58
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
Graham
Joined 2018
·
70
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Viyoura
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
realy fit my car
about 3 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2019
·
74
reviews
·
33
uploads
He realizado la compra del diseño rectangular y llegaron redondos y muy pequeños. NO LO RECOMIENDO. ES ENGAÑOSO
about 3 years ago
F
Felipe
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
sirve para su proposito
about 3 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Souiher
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Alessandro
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Katherine
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
consuelo
Joined 2017
·
46
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Alex Paulo
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kerstin
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
Ließ sich nicht blasenfrei auftragen
about 3 years ago