Customer Reviews

2Pcs / 5Pcs / 10Pcs New Fashion Children's Ladies Mixed Color Double Layer Three-dimensional Tulle Butterfly Hairpin DIY Jewelry Hair Salon, Hair Accessories, Hair Clip

2Pcs / 5Pcs / 10Pcs New Fashion Children's Ladies Mixed Color Double Layer Three-dimensional Tulle Butterfly Hairpin DIY Jewelry Hair Salon, Hair Accessories, Hair Clip
OVERALL
4.4
1598 Ratings
1,085
231
145
52
85
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1316
Neutral
145
Negative
137
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Allison
Joined 2017
·
46
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a month ago
C
Christina
Joined 2015
·
19
reviews
about a month ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2019
·
329
reviews
·
47
uploads
Søte og fint hårpynt
about 3 months ago
A
Amelia
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
These look so pretty 😍, in my hair and I love all the colors.
about 4 months ago
J
Josué
Joined 2020
·
50
reviews
·
26
uploads
Excelente y muy bonitos
about 6 months ago
V
Valérie
Joined 2019
·
93
reviews
about 6 months ago
P
Pablo
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
Excelente
about 7 months ago
M
Maggie
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
·
7
uploads
Beautiful butterfly clips stay together rather well if they fall off very easy to glue back on
about 7 months ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
They were very frail
about 7 months ago
I
Iara
Joined 2014
·
253
reviews
·
67
uploads
about 7 months ago
L
Lizzie
Joined 2018
·
450
reviews
about 7 months ago
S
Sarra
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
J
Joëlle
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
·
36
uploads
Très joli
about 8 months ago
S
Shawna
Joined 2022
·
59
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 8 months ago
K
Kim
Joined 2017
·
126
reviews
about 8 months ago
G
Giovanna
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
·
6
uploads
Piccole pinzette a coccodrillo di colore nero con applicazione di farfallina in tessuto colorato trasparente
about 9 months ago
J
Jay
Joined 2021
·
30
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 9 months ago
A
Andy
Joined 2014
·
25
reviews
·
18
uploads
Nice
about 9 months ago
M
Mélanie
Joined 2015
·
92
reviews
Bien
about 9 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
about 10 months ago
K
Katherine
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2016
·
71
reviews
about 11 months ago
L
Lourdes
Joined 2020
·
125
reviews
·
12
uploads
Las pinzas para el pelo son muy bonitas me an gustado mucho para llevar el pelo recogido le va genial gracias wish.
about 11 months ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2020
·
1948
reviews
about 11 months ago
N
Nivea
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Lindo Igual à ft Minha filha amou.
about 11 months ago
D
Denisse
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
·
13
uploads
Creí que eran más grandes pero están lindos
about 11 months ago
G
Ginger
Joined 2017
·
448
reviews
·
3
uploads
So cute
about 11 months ago
A
Animevol sama
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
·
3
uploads
Wish you lied to me sadness. They are smaller than the several photos they show. and they sent me the wrong colors and repeated colors that I do NOT like. I hate green. I can't use them for the costume. I ordered pink, violets and blue.
about a year ago
M
Maura
Joined 2015
·
202
reviews
·
4
uploads
Lindó
about a year ago
P
Petra
Joined 2017
·
130
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago