Customer Reviews

2mm/3mm/4mm/6mm/8mm Mix Square Crystal Beads. Mix Crystal Beads for Making Jewelry. Small Cube Crystal Beads. Crystal Cube Beads.

2mm/3mm/4mm/6mm/8mm Mix Square Crystal Beads. Mix Crystal Beads for Making Jewelry. Small Cube Crystal Beads. Crystal Cube Beads.
OVERALL
4.5
913 Ratings
678
113
82
22
18
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
791
Neutral
82
Negative
40
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Teresa
Just as pictured specially for the project I'm working on.
about a year ago
T
Terry
Joined 2021
·
443
reviews
·
42
uploads
Beautiful square beads. Reflect the light wonderfully. Ordered too small a size of 4mm for my project, my fault. Ill eventually find a use. Have ordered various colours and sizes of these and was extremely happy with them all. Would highly recommend.
about a year ago
T
Terry
Joined 2021
·
443
reviews
·
42
uploads
Have ordered these square crystal beads previously and will order more in defferent sizes. Like the way they sparkle and are such rich colours. They make great jewelry.
about a year ago
R
Rocio
Joined 2019
·
634
reviews
·
303
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
L
Laura
about a year ago
D
Debby
Joined 2019
·
734
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
Y
Yolanda
Muy bonitas llegaron antes del fin del plazo la recomiendo.
about a year ago
M
M.S
Joined 2015
·
195
reviews
·
28
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kacie
Joined 2017
·
269
reviews
·
69
uploads
about a year ago
D
Donna
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2016
·
66
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
A
Annelies
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Op de foto staan ook niet facetgeslepen kralen. Ik had de stille hoop dat die erbij zouden zitten. Jammer, er is niet aan te komen.
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2015
·
65
reviews
about a year ago
L
Leila Maria
Joined 2019
·
77
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2022
·
33
reviews
·
27
uploads
I accidentally ordered small ones since I wasn't sure the sizing is on these things but still hoping to use these for my diy jewelry projects... Beautiful colors... Came on time
about a year ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2019
·
426
reviews
·
32
uploads
about a year ago
U
Ute
Joined 2018
·
315
reviews
about a year ago
W
Wynona
Joined 2016
·
55
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
J
joellen
Joined 2018
·
456
reviews
·
294
uploads
Beautiful crystals
about a year ago
P
Pam
Joined 2017
·
67
reviews
·
4
uploads
Like the colors
about a year ago
J
Judi
Joined 2022
·
13
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
E
elke
Joined 2017
·
362
reviews
·
107
uploads
about a year ago
A
Alain
Joined 2017
·
57
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marines
Joined 2016
·
65
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
C
Claudia
Muy lindas
about a year ago
L
Lorenza
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
Perfect for my earring jewelry making that will match in different colors of my dress .Thanks wish
about a year ago
J
Judit
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
·
17
uploads
3mm mixed color, nice and even. 3mm-es, vegyes színekben. Szép és egyenletes minőség.
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
71
reviews
about a year ago