Customer Reviews

28cm Tall Glass HoneyComb Tree Disk Recycler Straight Percolator Pipes

28cm Tall Glass HoneyComb Tree Disk Recycler Straight Percolator Pipes
OVERALL
4.3
990 Ratings
696
127
47
19
101
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
823
Neutral
47
Negative
120
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Miguel
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Muy buenos materiales, pero no me sirvió para lo que lo quería.
about a day ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2024
·
7
reviews
Just perfect
about 6 days ago
C
Charles
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
4
uploads
Was smaller than I expected but it's a champ and perfect for smoking alone
about 9 days ago
G
Gustavo
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
muito bom
about 10 days ago
D
Derekblake
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
8
uploads
The holes are too small in honey comb doesn't work right clogged up from smoke
about 29 days ago
C
Cameron
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
about a month ago
S
Smoke'e
Joined 2018
·
81
reviews
·
14
uploads
Looks cool .. but I got a defective product. The tube that runs up the center of the perk is so close to the top of the blue on the inside, that it is barely letting anything thru. So it's pretty much a vase now since it can't be used properly. And I am too busy to send it back unfortunately.. so I'm out the cost of the product.
about a month ago
J
Joshua
Joined 2016
·
56
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 months ago
T
Tob
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
Small but chill, this little twink is gonna get alpha daddy messed up tonight! follow my tiktok: Jamsandwhichvids
about 3 months ago
P
Pedro Sebastian
Joined 2016
·
272
reviews
·
449
uploads
Nice
about 3 months ago
B
Brett
Joined 2023
·
20
reviews
·
13
uploads
Great little bong a must have
about 3 months ago
A
Arely
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
·
12
uploads
La vdd muy padre me enqanto
about 3 months ago
L
Luke
Joined 2023
·
7
reviews
about 4 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
about 4 months ago
J
Jason
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
Arrived quite fast, about 8 days. Packaged very well, my dog knocked it off the porch and trampled it and it held up. Very nice piece, not just for the price but period. Very well made, the glass is thick and the seems are good. Decent quality. Highly recommend.
about 4 months ago
G
Gabriel
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
Topzzz S2
about 4 months ago
M
michael
Joined 2020
·
39
reviews
·
18
uploads
Prefect
about 5 months ago
N
Nicolas
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 6 months ago
J
Jacob
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
takes too damn long for yall to ship stuff I'll never order from here again
about 6 months ago
J
John
Joined 2021
·
41
reviews
about 6 months ago
G
GC
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
Amazing If You Dont Buy One, You Might Of Once Got Dropped, Snooze You Lose! **2 Weeks Till Received Average**
about 6 months ago
E
Enrique
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
·
2
uploads
Excelente calidad el tamaño es muy bueno calidad precio es excelente
about 7 months ago
J
John
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 7 months ago
R
Robby
Arrive in a timely manner. Thick sturdy glass survived shipping. Exactly as shown and described. Very pleased.
about 7 months ago
S
SPEEDY
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Finally on the 3rd attempt he came in one piece
about 8 months ago
F
Francis
Joined 2019
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
J
Jed
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Havnt been able to use yet as the minute I got it it felt clogged like super clogged I could not use it and i am not happy complete waste of money
about 8 months ago
B
Brian
High quality, get it? High? Lolololol!
about 8 months ago
R
Rafael
Joined 2023
·
9
reviews
·
5
uploads
Thanks is very nice.
about 8 months ago
C
Carl
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
There's a hole between the down stem, and the first/bottom chamber of the bong, it leaks water. Unfortunately, I have to fill the second/top chamber to filter smoke. Can we talk about this?
about 8 months ago