Customer Reviews

25 Color Choose Moisturizer Waterproof Lipstick Makeup Long Lasting Matte Velvet Dark Color Lip Gloss for Women Girls

25 Color Choose Moisturizer Waterproof Lipstick Makeup Long Lasting Matte Velvet Dark Color Lip Gloss for Women Girls
OVERALL
4.2
3328 Ratings
1,916
615
444
169
184
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2531
Neutral
444
Negative
353
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Emma
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
Love the lipstick doesn't wear off and is perfect for a date out definitely need to get one of these lipsticks again and the colour is so vibrant
about a month ago
J
Jazmin
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
I ordered black they sent me bright pink
about 2 months ago
S
Sara
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
·
3
uploads
ne ho preso uno tempo fa ed era ottimo. questa volta è arrivato un altro colore e un altro modello
about 11 months ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
·
11
uploads
I received some sort of foundation? Not my lipstick needed for a wedding!
about 11 months ago
E
Ellis
Joined 2019
·
58
reviews
·
40
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Roxie
Joined 2019
·
177
reviews
·
86
uploads
Is a second order I'd buy was looking forward to it first order was wrong I ordered black this order I ordered black again and still got the order wrong very upset never going buy off them for black
about 2 years ago
B
Baby
Joined 2018
·
102
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dimitri
Joined 2014
·
32
reviews
·
3
uploads
I ordered black and got red
about 2 years ago
M
Miruna
Joined 2015
·
95
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kate
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
I received the wrong lip color
about 2 years ago
T
Tonya
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2015
·
331
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tímea
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
i did not get what i orderer,but the texture is goood.
about 3 years ago
C
Charlie
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
I ordered black but got a maroon color. Still very pretty regardless, it lasts/is pretty durable.
about 3 years ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2017
·
76
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cheyenne Johnnie
Joined 2017
·
371
reviews
·
28
uploads
À tester encore
about 3 years ago
L
Leah
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Viktória
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
6
uploads
Más színekben kaptam.
about 3 years ago
A
Angelisa
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Elwood
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
dont look like the color I ordered
about 3 years ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
I've got it delivered in a wrong colour!!! I ordered number 30 which is black but they've sent me an orangish red coloured lip gloss instead...!!!
about 3 years ago
B
Blerta
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Ismaela
Joined 2020
·
534
reviews
·
362
uploads
I ordered a BLACK lipstick and I get a weird brown one
about 3 years ago
J
Jasmiina
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
Z
Zsófia
Joined 2014
·
69
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ordered black, received orange :(
about 3 years ago
M
Monika
Joined 2020
·
64
reviews
about 3 years ago
Z
ZyZy
Joined 2017
·
74
reviews
·
22
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Il rossetto è perfetto. È dello stesso colore della foto, non cambia di una virgola. Assomiglia molto ai Rossetti basici NYX . Lo consiglio 😍
about 4 years ago