Customer Reviews

24k Gold Long Chain Necklace Men Jewelry Brand Gothic Gold/Silver Necklace Gifts(Size:18-30inch, 5mm)

24k Gold Long Chain Necklace Men Jewelry Brand Gothic Gold/Silver Necklace Gifts(Size:18-30inch, 5mm)
OVERALL
3.7
4206 Ratings
2,086
631
470
245
774
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2717
Neutral
470
Negative
1019
All
Picture
Most Helpful
F
Fabiana
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
NON È ARGENTO 925,NE ORO....LE PAROLE argento e 14k o 24k DICITURE INGANNEVOLI PER SPROVVEDUTI,PENSANO DI ACQUISTARE METALLI NOBILI...METALLI DIVENTANO PRIMA GIALLI,POI RUGGINE ED INFINE NERI....PESSIMO PRODOTTO
about a month ago
G
Gunter
Joined 2021
·
38
reviews
about a month ago
D
David R
Joined 2019
·
39
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 8 months ago
D
Dev
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
·
3
uploads
It was perfect
about a year ago
A
Adaiilton
Joined 2014
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
P
Ping
Joined 2020
·
77
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
I
Ivan
Joined 2015
·
87
reviews
·
21
uploads
about a year ago
M
Manuel
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
Calidad peor de lo que esperaba
about a year ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2016
·
403
reviews
·
357
uploads
It's OK👌for the price. Looks good.
about a year ago
J
James
Joined 2019
·
37
reviews
·
23
uploads
Its fake
about a year ago
C
Christian
Joined 2021
·
41
reviews
Tres beau.
about a year ago
J
Jett
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Very nice Product would definitely buy again
about a year ago
B
Bengt
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
S
Scott
Joined 2014
·
78
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jamal
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
·
7
uploads
Love it
about a year ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
D
Donald
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
·
3
uploads
I assumed it would be thicker. My bad.
about a year ago
J
James
Joined 2016
·
96
reviews
about a year ago
L
Laurid
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
P
Patsy
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
Looks great my son loves it
about a year ago
J
Jerry
Joined 2017
·
126
reviews
·
25
uploads
I doubted the accuracy of the advertisement, however it turns out it was correct. I am very pleased with this gold chain!
about a year ago
S
Sam
Joined 2019
·
130
reviews
·
3
uploads
It’s as real as fake jewelry gets, don’t be fooled, we all know Gold is selling for 2200 plus minus per ounce daily
about a year ago
R
ROBERT
Joined 2015
·
24
reviews
I never received this item and never received the return money !
about a year ago
J
Justin
Joined 2018
·
297
reviews
·
77
uploads
about a year ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
一樹
Joined 2020
·
151
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jermone
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
Nice
about a year ago
J
Juan Antonio
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
12
uploads
about a year ago
C
Colton
Joined 2018
·
54
reviews
·
21
uploads
Real gold
about a year ago