Customer Reviews

24" Hair Extensions 60cm 7pcs/set Natural Hairpieces Straight Synthetic Clip In Hair Extentions 5 Colors

24" Hair Extensions 60cm 7pcs/set Natural Hairpieces Straight Synthetic Clip In Hair Extentions 5 Colors
OVERALL
3.8
2442 Ratings
1,194
422
368
154
304
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1616
Neutral
368
Negative
458
All
Picture
Most Helpful
F
Felicitas
Joined 2014
·
30
reviews
·
40
uploads
about a year ago
E
Elodie
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Céline
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Pas mal
about 2 years ago
S
Sanna
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tone Elisabeth
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Brankica
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Brianna
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Fell apart before I even got them in.
about 4 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
E
Eva
Joined 2015
·
44
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Estan lindas y largas mas No era el color.. llego antes del tiempo.. 👍
about 4 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
The colour is much darker than the pictures and the hair is very fine.
about 4 years ago
C
Chantelle
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
Order more then one pack. Colour not the same as ordered. Don’t bother unless you don’t mind dying your hair to match 
about 4 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
about 4 years ago
T
Tyne
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Way to long
about 4 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Anieka
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
Good quality
about 5 years ago
K
Kamil
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 5 years ago
T
Tiziana
Joined 2014
·
111
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 5 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
War okii
about 5 years ago
N
Nikicia
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 5 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2013
·
79
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 5 years ago
S
Shyanne
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
They are super long which is nice! And very soft. I accidentally got the wrong colour, but they match my sisters hair and she said they are perfect ! They get naughted quickly, but with a wet brush they come out nice. I will definitely be putting in another order for me
about 5 years ago
C
cindy
It matched my hair 100% and it made my hair look more full.  Couldn't really tell I had extensions in BC of how well they blended.  Secure clips as well
about 5 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
13
uploads
A little fake looking.
about 5 years ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 5 years ago
L
Li
Joined 2019
·
48
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 years ago
I
Ida Helene
Joined 2018
·
59
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 years ago
T
Tiffany
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
Got sent the wrong color.
about 5 years ago
G
Gaëlle
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 5 years ago
J
Jeanette Riise
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 5 years ago