Customer Reviews

2/3 Pieces/Set Printed Duvet Cover & Pillow Shams Set Single Double Full Queen King 8 Size Comforter Covers Sets 6 Colors

2/3 Pieces/Set Printed Duvet Cover & Pillow Shams Set Single Double Full Queen King 8 Size Comforter Covers Sets 6 Colors
OVERALL
3.9
3572 Ratings
1,972
590
341
186
483
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2562
Neutral
341
Negative
669
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Mariette
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
Bien
about 11 months ago
J
Janice
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
The duvet cover is exactly like pictured. It looks totally luxurious. I’m very happy with it
about a year ago
E
elena
Joined 2017
·
241
reviews
·
219
uploads
Le puse estrellas por la calidad de la tela que si me gusta, pero súper pequeño, pedí la talla más grande y me mandaron una tre veces más pequeña el color era en gris y llego en marrón, estoy en proceso de devolución
about a year ago
A
Alfonso
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lena
Joined 2017
·
88
reviews
·
6
uploads
Очень качественный Продавец просто супер
about a year ago
R
Ryan
Joined 2018
·
113
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
D
Dorothée
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kera
We are very happy with our duvet cover. It not only looks so sharp,it is very soft,& comfortable. 👍 For future purchases, I'm just wondering if there is a larger size/ "type", of king? It is not as lrg as we had hoped it would be, although the way our bed is positioned, you fortunately can't see the other side
about a year ago
J
Julie
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
Never received it
about a year ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
N
NICOLE
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mz
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
All they came with with two pillowcases and cover sheet which was just a fabric material sewed together. Canceled my membership
about a year ago
R
Rose
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carmela
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
I do not like it at all I want to send it back and get my money back
about a year ago
R
Rose
Joined 2022
·
18
reviews
Excellent material. I’m happy
about a year ago
O
ou
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
5
uploads
作りは雑すぎる。使えるものではない、ゴミだ。
about a year ago
P
Phyliss
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
5
uploads
Beautiful color and great material
about a year ago
R
renae
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Half the print was not on the fabric. And it's not the right size. I DONT HAVE A RETURN SHIPPING LABEL or I would have sent it back! I got ripped off and will NEVER order from you again and WILL NOT recommend anyone to shop through you.
about 2 years ago
S
Sławomir
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
Haven't used it yet will use it this spring/summer can't wait
about 2 years ago
R
Rozalia
Joined 2015
·
104
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jan
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
Just what I wanted
about 2 years ago
C
Cathrine
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Great!
about 2 years ago
C
Charlene
Joined 2019
·
179
reviews
·
8
uploads
It is very pretty. Goes perfectly with my bedroom decor.
about 2 years ago
C
Christa
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
3
uploads
Like it looks real good
about 2 years ago
T
Tira
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
I love it it really matched with everything in the room. Thank you. A reasonable price
about 2 years ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago