Customer Reviews

22/52/90/100pcs DIY Aluminum Crochet Hooks Pin Knit Weave Multicolor Craft Sewing Needles Yarn Tool Kit

22/52/90/100pcs DIY Aluminum Crochet Hooks  Pin Knit Weave Multicolor Craft Sewing Needles Yarn Tool Kit
OVERALL
4.5
1022 Ratings
738
166
57
22
39
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
904
Neutral
57
Negative
61
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jennifier
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
about 11 days ago
H
Helene
Joined 2016
·
237
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a month ago
S
Susan
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
I was very surprised how good these hooks are. I got just the hooks in the purple pouch. The hook is contoured beautifully and narrow almost like a Gem hook making it easy to insert in the stitches. Would definately buy again if I lose these hooks
about a month ago
A
Alfa Maria
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
about a month ago
M
muriel
Joined 2020
·
51
reviews
·
12
uploads
Love everything that came in the kit
about 2 months ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
Sehr gut
about 2 months ago
C
Conchi
Joined 2020
·
432
reviews
·
335
uploads
Ok
about 3 months ago
A
Anette
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
För mycket plast saker, men virknålarna var helt ok
about 8 months ago
S
Sören
Joined 2018
·
144
reviews
·
30
uploads
about 8 months ago
A
Andrew
Joined 2023
·
18
reviews
Wife and daughter loves to crochet
about 8 months ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
about 9 months ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2022
·
88
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2015
·
347
reviews
about 9 months ago
M
Manon
Joined 2016
·
72
reviews
·
17
uploads
Très bien je suis contente
about 9 months ago
K
Kyvetta
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
about 10 months ago
K
Kayla
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 10 months ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2016
·
58
reviews
·
5
uploads
Very handy in the case
about 10 months ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2015
·
69
reviews
·
5
uploads
Great kit with everything you need.
about 10 months ago
M
Misty
Joined 2020
·
135
reviews
about 10 months ago
P
Pam
Joined 2017
·
228
reviews
As described 😊
about 10 months ago
M
makayla
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 11 months ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2019
·
67
reviews
·
5
uploads
Perfect everything I expected good quality product would highly recommend to my knitting an crocheting friends.
about 11 months ago
R
Rachael
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
Just crochet needles no needles
about 11 months ago
V
Veronica
jättefina virknålar.
about 11 months ago
M
Marcos Antonio
Joined 2021
·
103
reviews
·
4
uploads
Muito bem feito e bem embalado! Minha mulher adorou!!
about 11 months ago
M
Mihaela
Joined 2023
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
M
Massimo
Joined 2020
·
175
reviews
·
246
uploads
22/52/90 / 100pcs fai da te in alluminio uncinetti uncinetto pin tessuto multicolore artigianato aghi da cucito kit di strumenti di filato
about a year ago
J
Jaqueline
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2018
·
176
reviews
about a year ago