Customer Reviews

20/60Pcs Nail Extension Fiberglass Kit Nail Care Fiberglass Silk Nails Wrap Stickers Nail Extension Fiberglass

20/60Pcs Nail Extension Fiberglass Kit Nail Care Fiberglass Silk Nails Wrap Stickers Nail Extension Fiberglass
OVERALL
4.3
1004 Ratings
678
147
91
21
67
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
825
Neutral
91
Negative
88
All
Picture
Most Helpful
W
Wendy
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
about 25 days ago
E
Elena
Joined 2018
·
164
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 11 months ago
W
waline
Joined 2017
·
60
reviews
about 11 months ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2018
·
90
reviews
·
2
uploads
I found these very difficult to work with. I know others can without any problem but I was not successful at using them
about a year ago
M
Mari
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
M
Marie
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
しし
Joined 2017
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
B
Benny
Joined 2022
·
193
reviews
·
91
uploads
I'm learning how to use the fiber sheets need a lot of practice
about a year ago
M
Misur
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
·
12
uploads
Beleállnak az üvegszálak mindenhová a kezembe. Nem lehet normálisan dolgozni vele, mert merev. Szégyen...
about a year ago
S
Silvana
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
C
CONCEIÇÃO
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mel
Joined 2020
·
102
reviews
·
4
uploads
Haven't tried yet but will tell you when I do
about a year ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2017
·
357
reviews
·
19
uploads
Goed product enkel lastig er degelijk op te krijgen
about a year ago
A
Anikó
Joined 2020
·
63
reviews
·
11
uploads
Lehet velem van a baj, de hosszabbításra nem tudom használni.
about 2 years ago
M
Maggie
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Luz
Joined 2021
·
44
reviews
Pues no lo e usado pero llego en buenas condiciones
about 2 years ago
E
Enza
Joined 2017
·
72
reviews
·
58
uploads
Dopo averlo provato mi sono resa conto che non indurisce le unghie, non si indurisce la fibra, e di conseguenza non è possibile allungare le unghie. L'avevo acquistato per fortificare le unghie e non allungarle, ma non serve neanche a quello.
about 2 years ago
まゆみ
Joined 2018
·
141
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
cassandre
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Càraida Twinn
Joined 2019
·
110
reviews
·
33
uploads
about 2 years ago
Y
yumi
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
К
Ксения
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mira
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mariangela
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2015
·
54
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jeannette
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Angelika
Joined 2020
·
65
reviews
·
27
uploads
Gyorsan megjött, jó .
about 2 years ago
J
Jenitza
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
Esta fenomenal, lo recomiendo
about 2 years ago
S
Shalitedi
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago