Customer Reviews

2023 Large Soft Leather Bag Women Handbags Ladies Crossbody Bags For Women Shoulder Bags Female Big Tote Sac A Main Famous Brand

2023 Large Soft Leather Bag Women Handbags Ladies Crossbody Bags For Women Shoulder Bags Female Big Tote Sac A Main Famous Brand
OVERALL
4.4
1647 Ratings
1,136
278
129
41
63
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1414
Neutral
129
Negative
104
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Lisa
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 10 months ago
A
Audrey
Joined 2016
·
204
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 11 months ago
C
Christine
Joined 2019
·
488
reviews
·
9
uploads
I loved this item
about a year ago
M
Mirja
Fin väska, rymlig! Materialet är mjukt och fint och inte plastigt. Gillar flätmönstret på handtagen som är tillräckligt långa för att ha över axeln.
about a year ago
H
Hildegard
Joined 2016
·
197
reviews
Der Artikel ist genauso wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe
about 2 years ago
S
Shari
Joined 2020
·
71
reviews
Soft and large enough to hold my stuff
about 2 years ago
E
Eugenie
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gladys
Joined 2016
·
71
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Flo
Joined 2015
·
32
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elin
It won't fit your computer but a really good high quality bag for daily use. I had mine a long time and it held up great
about 2 years ago
D
dragons*
Joined 2019
·
134
reviews
Too long & way too floppy, bottom isn't sturdy at all. Only 2 good things about this bag! Extremely soft & beautiful lining inside! I've got 2 of these & plan to convert 1 to a smaller size with a sturdy bottom.
about 2 years ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
·
3
uploads
This is a little bit ironic lol. I just couldn’t decide what other purses I liked more than this one. So I ordered another one of this same purse. I got the bigger one both times. I’m just thrilled with it. I can fit all my girlie items in it. Not only that but black always goes with every outfit. Thanks wish.
about 2 years ago
A
Angelleigh Rebecca
Joined 2017
·
42
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Irina
Joined 2018
·
86
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2014
·
60
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
Francesca
Joined 2019
·
180
reviews
·
58
uploads
Molto Capiente.
about 2 years ago
B
Berni
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Francine
Joined 2018
·
794
reviews
·
91
uploads
This is a nice big bag soft leather and nice liner
about 2 years ago
K
Katarzyna
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
Super 😊
about 2 years ago
R
Romina
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
MARIE FRANCOISE
Joined 2020
·
50
reviews
beau sac et spacieux
about 2 years ago
A
Asami
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Csaba
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
Nagyon szuper!! A lányomnak nagyon tetszett!!!. Köszönöm szépen.
about 2 years ago
E
Erica
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Giustina
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
It's great and very roomy. I love it
about 2 years ago
I
isabelle
Joined 2015
·
144
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2019
·
82
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Melody
Joined 2020
·
86
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2019
·
74
reviews
about 2 years ago