Customer Reviews

2021 Women's Panties One Piece Ice Silk Cool Seamless Underwear Triangle Big Yards Female Briefs Lingerie Biancheria intima Ropa interior

2021 Women's Panties One Piece Ice Silk Cool Seamless Underwear Triangle Big Yards Female Briefs Lingerie Biancheria intima Ropa interior
OVERALL
4.1
1096 Ratings
644
179
125
58
90
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
823
Neutral
125
Negative
148
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jacob
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 15 hours ago
S
Stuart
Joined 2018
·
286
reviews
about 7 days ago
F
Filip
Joined 2018
·
74
reviews
about 9 days ago
G
Gabbar
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 15 days ago
J
J
Joined 2018
·
113
reviews
Male put most of my underwear are panties they feel good on your junk and way cheaper then male breifs,for no other reason got way more then my wife lol
about 16 days ago
M
Mercedes
Joined 2016
·
140
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 22 days ago
D
Davidsecoy9@gmail.com
Joined 2023
·
18
reviews
about a month ago
S
Shelby
Joined 2020
·
260
reviews
·
12
uploads
about a month ago
I
Isamedin
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
about a month ago
T
Thorarne
Joined 2020
·
156
reviews
·
3
uploads
Mottatt
about a month ago
C
Candice
Joined 2019
·
394
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
W
WOJCIECH
Joined 2015
·
130
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a month ago
H
Hel
Joined 2015
·
539
reviews
·
359
uploads
ziemlich dünn
about a month ago
N
nicole
Joined 2023
·
34
reviews
·
11
uploads
ordered a size up fits good feels good would order more
about a month ago
U
Uwe
Joined 2018
·
875
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a month ago
R
RALPH
Joined 2023
·
91
reviews
Medium quality
about 2 months ago
T
Tim
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
·
2
uploads
Not shiny, bad sizing
about 2 months ago
J
Jeremy
Joined 2018
·
60
reviews
Good quality
about 2 months ago
L
Luis
Joined 2014
·
26
reviews
Muy pequeña la talla. Color confundido tb
about 2 months ago
H
Henar
Joined 2024
·
1
reviews
El artículo muy pequeño y artículos d visuteria q fueron anulados y se han embiado yo no los quiero pues ya tengo cuando se anula un artículo en el pedido antes de ser pagado pongan más atención al deseo del cliente esto es descontenta para mi
about 2 months ago
K
Keith
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love it
about 2 months ago
S
Stuart
Joined 2018
·
286
reviews
about 2 months ago
Δ
Δημήτριος
Joined 2015
·
171
reviews
·
29
uploads
about 2 months ago
L
Larry
Joined 2016
·
329
reviews
Love them
about 2 months ago
J
Jason
Pretty comfortably to wear, would gone up a size if I could of. But I ordered the biggest size available to order, otherwise I like how they fit.
about 2 months ago
L
Ladislav
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 months ago
R
Roy
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 months ago
D
Danny
Joined 2017
·
57
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 3 months ago
A
Alistair
Joined 2021
·
1268
reviews
·
3
uploads
Smaller than the chart suggested but the main issue is the wrong colour was delivered . ordered black and received mint green. Very poor customer service.
about 3 months ago
G
Gary
Joined 2019
·
66
reviews
I ordered 2 pair and only received 1 pair
about 3 months ago