Customer Reviews

2021 Summer New Fashion Women's Vintage Digital Fake Two Pieces Printed Casual Sleeveless Dress Loose Plus Size Soft and Comfortable Super Lightweight Dress XS-5XL

2021 Summer New Fashion Women's Vintage Digital Fake Two Pieces Printed Casual Sleeveless Dress Loose Plus Size Soft and Comfortable Super Lightweight Dress XS-5XL
OVERALL
4
991 Ratings
557
163
107
51
113
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
720
Neutral
107
Negative
164
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
·
18
uploads
It was faded and didn't fit right
about 2 months ago
J
Josee
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
Très légère je l’adore
about 7 months ago
I
Irene
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
El producto está muy bien, la calidad de la tela muy suave y se ajusta perfectamente... lo único que los colores son más apagados que en la foto y el rojo es más bien rosa y el morado bastante blanco. Me gustó mucho más la versión en caqui.
about 8 months ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 8 months ago
A
Arlene
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
Love it
about 8 months ago
L
Laura
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 8 months ago
C
Corinne
Joined 2015
·
42
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
Maria Victoria
Joined 2022
·
43
reviews
about 9 months ago
G
Glynis
Joined 2022
·
22
reviews
·
3
uploads
My favorite dress of this year. Always the first thing I wear after wash day
about 9 months ago
L
Lori-Lynn
Joined 2015
·
61
reviews
·
25
uploads
Looks cute but meh, nothing special
about 9 months ago
M
Margarida
Joined 2018
·
179
reviews
·
4
uploads
Não gostei do tecido, não é em algodão igual aos outros que tenho
about 9 months ago
P
Paula
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 9 months ago
P
Pierrette
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
about 9 months ago
B
Bernadett
Joined 2015
·
55
reviews
·
3
uploads
Undorító ...se a szín se a minta nem stimme
about 9 months ago
V
Vicki
Joined 2023
·
30
reviews
I have another one and the fittings are very different this ones much smaller
about 9 months ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
I ordered this dress in Red and Gray and they are terrible. The color is washed out, looks nothing like the picture. It's 100% polyester, like a nightgown and it feels and hangs like one too. I definitely got what I paid for with this item.
about 9 months ago
G
Gabriella
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
Bello leggero Morbido ♥️
about 10 months ago
C
Christine
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
about 10 months ago
L
Ladonna
Joined 2017
·
61
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
D
Della
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
U order a 5x and it is a small the cloths are no good
about 10 months ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2018
·
87
reviews
·
10
uploads
Ne ressemble pas beaucoup, un peu décevant comme résultat j’ai commandé XLARGE mais ça ressemble plutôt à un grand medium.
about 10 months ago
D
Dutte
Joined 2017
·
101
reviews
·
2
uploads
Alt for kort
about 10 months ago
A
André
Joined 2017
·
172
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
G
Gillian
Joined 2015
·
100
reviews
·
23
uploads
Excellent for summer quick hand wash and ready to wear, no ironing 🤩
about 11 months ago
S
Shannon
Joined 2013
·
64
reviews
would not wear in public
about 11 months ago
C
Clementina
Joined 2017
·
258
reviews
Piccolo
about 11 months ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2016
·
50
reviews
·
2
uploads
Furchtbare Qualität und viel zu klein
about 11 months ago
G
Grace
Joined 2016
·
100
reviews
·
8
uploads
It is not two pieces just looks that way
about 11 months ago
K
Katrin
Joined 2019
·
86
reviews
about 11 months ago
K
Karola
Joined 2015
·
766
reviews
·
17
uploads
about 11 months ago