Customer Reviews

2021 Summer New Fashion Women's Flame Printed Short Sleeve Strapless Metal Halter Top Casual Zipper V-neck T-shirt Loose Plus Size Soft and Comfortable Top Shirt XS-5XL

2021 Summer New Fashion Women's Flame Printed Short Sleeve Strapless Metal Halter Top Casual Zipper V-neck T-shirt Loose Plus Size Soft and Comfortable Top Shirt XS-5XL
OVERALL
4
992 Ratings
535
175
108
52
122
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
710
Neutral
108
Negative
174
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Biggy
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
about 2 months ago
V
Václav
Joined 2015
·
737
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 3 months ago
М
Мариана
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
about 6 months ago
S
Shawn
Joined 2016
·
68
reviews
·
47
uploads
Fits decent, ordered a size larger than what I usually wear and it fits ok. Order a couple sizes up if I were you!
about 6 months ago
M
Mildred
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
I didn't get the right size you sent me a 1x instead of a. 5x
about 6 months ago
C
celia
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
El articulo no llego, enviaron un vestido a cambio de la blusa
about 6 months ago
J
james
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 6 months ago
J
Jana
Joined 2015
·
61
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 7 months ago
K
Katharina
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
Zu eng geschnitten. Rücken partie zu träger, leider zu enger raum.
about 7 months ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
about 7 months ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
about 7 months ago
C
Carla
Joined 2019
·
90
reviews
·
25
uploads
Muy linda
about 8 months ago
G
Guylaine
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
about 8 months ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about 8 months ago
J
Judy
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Like the shirt. Usually wear a medium or large but extra large fits fine.
about 9 months ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
I’ve had several complements.
about 9 months ago
G
Ginette
Joined 2017
·
134
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super jolie très beau tissu j'adore
about 9 months ago
A
Angela
Joined 2023
·
7
reviews
Well the rings on the shoulders are gold and don't match zipper ring .the shirt
about 9 months ago
M
Magi
Joined 2021
·
150
reviews
·
29
uploads
Perfecto
about 10 months ago
L
lisa
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
Order 2 sizes up
about 10 months ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
about 10 months ago
G
Gábor
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 10 months ago
D
Darla
Joined 2023
·
12
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2016
·
47
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 11 months ago
R
Rafael
Joined 2019
·
84
reviews
·
2
uploads
Buena Calidad y manufactura
about 11 months ago
F
France
Joined 2023
·
245
reviews
·
2
uploads
Très mal fait ,les bretelles n arrivent pas à la bonne place et Très petit au Québec votre 3x égale un large
about 11 months ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
·
9
uploads
I ordered 2 sizes up and it was still too small. I think it should be more specific. I’ve ordered clothes before and had no issues except for this.
about a year ago
D
Dry
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
Muito bom
about a year ago
D
denise
Joined 2022
·
31
reviews
·
6
uploads
I take XL order a 3x fit good around the waist but arms need to be bring in I fix it up looks great nice soft material
about a year ago
L
Lída
Joined 2015
·
25
reviews
·
3
uploads
Cena odpovídá kvalitě
about a year ago