Customer Reviews

2021 Summer New Fashion Women's Denim Printed Fake Two-piece Sleeveless Casual Dress Loose Plus Size Soft and Comfortable Dress XS-5XL

2021 Summer New Fashion Women's Denim Printed Fake Two-piece Sleeveless Casual Dress Loose Plus Size Soft and Comfortable Dress XS-5XL
OVERALL
3.5
2423 Ratings
1,044
318
311
197
553
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1362
Neutral
311
Negative
750
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Kamila
Joined 2020
·
54
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 12 days ago
V
Vera
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
Horrível parece uma camisola de péssima qualidade
about a month ago
I
Inês
Joined 2015
·
158
reviews
·
5
uploads
Fotografia bem melhor do que é na realidade
about 2 months ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2023
·
14
reviews
Great thanks
about 2 months ago
I
Ilona
Joined 2018
·
88
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 months ago
R
Ruby
Joined 2020
·
84
reviews
LOVE IT!!!! Will be ordering the other colors as well. Very comfortable!!!
about 3 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2016
·
95
reviews
about 3 months ago
A
Aline
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Péssimo. Chega a ser ridículo. Não tem absolutamente nada a ver com a foto. É de malha sintética, não é jeans. É uma estampa que imita porcamente o jeans. Não vale nem 50 centavos. Só compre se quiser se DECEPCIONAR. Além de demorar a entrega, tive que pagar taxa dos correios para receber.
about 3 months ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
The dress I received was nothing like the picture. It was a nightgown. Very disappointed
about 3 months ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2020
·
204
reviews
·
18
uploads
Type de tissus nous indiquerait la légèreté de la robe. Très bien pour les canicules
about 4 months ago
V
Vicki
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
There is no pockets and its not made from the material it said its just a print of the picture
about 4 months ago
E
Edith Maluba
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
The material very cheap. I think you use different dresses on models and send cheap stuff to customers which I think is stealing in my opinion. You know very well return is very difficult. Really not impressed, it went straight in the bin.
about 4 months ago
C
Catharina
Joined 2017
·
283
reviews
·
63
uploads
Jag har beställt denna klänning förrut, men de har ändrat utseende på trycket. Det var det var mycket större mönstertryck denna gång. Såg inte ut som jeans, tyvärr. Men den var mjuk och skön. Jag beställde Storlek XL jag har 42/44 157 cm lång , lagom men längden lite för lång nedanför knäna, men jag är ju kort.
about 5 months ago
C
CHANTAL
Joined 2023
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
Pas comme la photo
about 5 months ago
A
alfie
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
So disappointed in this item. The material was very flimsy and now use it as a nightgown. It is definitely not a dress! Would be happy with a credit as this is not what I expected at all. Another note......why are your shipping rates so much higher than an actual product! Doesn't make sense......do better.
about 5 months ago
H
Hilda Dolores
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
·
26
uploads
La talla corresponde a lo indicado en la tabla
about 5 months ago
R
Rosa Diaz Gutierrez
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Buena calidad precio, tela fresquita y comoda
about 5 months ago
C
Curletta
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 5 months ago
C
Celine
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
about 6 months ago
J
Jeff
Joined 2021
·
257
reviews
My wife loves it tried it on it fits perfectly
about 6 months ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 6 months ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2015
·
286
reviews
·
91
uploads
about 6 months ago
V
VaLory
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
Poor, it looks like jean material and it is not.
about 6 months ago
K
Katarina
Joined 2022
·
81
reviews
·
1
uploads
Mal imprimé, pas aussi joli que sur la photo
about 6 months ago
D
Dagmar
Joined 2018
·
72
reviews
·
2
uploads
Zwar etwas dünn im Stoff aber ansonsten ein chices Teil.
about 6 months ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
about 6 months ago
K
Karen
Joined 2014
·
31
reviews
about 6 months ago
D
Diane
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
·
8
uploads
Feels and looks like a nightgown or swim suit cover up-- maybe
about 6 months ago
V
Viki
Joined 2021
·
137
reviews
·
27
uploads
Not wat picture is. It is not denim. It false advertising don’t like this product n all ur material is same on everything shirts change up some that jersey cheap materials
about 6 months ago
I
Ingeborg
Joined 2017
·
189
reviews
·
38
uploads
Frechheit! Das Ding schaut etwas billig aus! Ich werde es nicht tragen!
about 6 months ago