Customer Reviews

2021 Newest Men Leather Coin Purse Men Outdoor Utility Self-Defense Multi-Tool Wallet outdoor supplies fashion accessories

2021 Newest Men Leather Coin Purse Men Outdoor Utility Self-Defense Multi-Tool Wallet outdoor supplies fashion accessories
OVERALL
4.1
1177 Ratings
693
200
136
50
98
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
893
Neutral
136
Negative
148
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Nick
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
about 18 days ago
J
Juan
Joined 2017
·
365
reviews
about 23 days ago
O
Omar
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
En el anuncio indica que era de cuero y es del plastico mas burdo, el vendedor me engaño
about a month ago
M
Michael
Joined 2017
·
222
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a month ago
V
Valerio
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
about a month ago
J
Jared
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about a month ago
D
Dude
Joined 2023
·
8
reviews
·
4
uploads
It seems as though the material is thin but tough enough hold together during use. I think it should be double stiched.I haven't put enough change in it yet, I haven't smacked anything yet!
about a month ago
Z
Zeljko
Joined 2017
·
223
reviews
·
66
uploads
Falscher Artikel habe Handy Tasche bekommen
about a month ago
M
Marvin
Joined 2020
·
52
reviews
about 2 months ago
G
Günter
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
A
AIDAN
Joined 2022
·
34
reviews
·
46
uploads
about 2 months ago
D
David
Joined 2020
·
76
reviews
Not leather
about 2 months ago
J
James
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
·
2
uploads
As advertised. I have purchased before. People who see them are interested in them. My first one was stolen. I was glad to be able to purchased another.
about 2 months ago
J
Josey
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
Reminds me of an old black jack Would burst if you hit something with it. Zipper not meant for any kind of stress at all.
about 2 months ago
S
Simon
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
R
René
Joined 2014
·
151
reviews
about 4 months ago
T
Tal
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
about 4 months ago
J
Jose
Joined 2018
·
88
reviews
Excelente artículo de muy buena presentación y calidad
about 4 months ago
J
john
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
9
uploads
Very very small not able to fit hardly any coins at making practically useless as any kind of self defense tool. And very cheaply made so flimsy if you did try to defend yourself with it and swing it most likely it would rip and tear off sending your small amount of coins flying everywhere, I only gave it 2 stars because it shipped fairly quickly, don't waste your money complete garbage , small , cheaply made , thin , useless. Don't waste your money total piece of garbage . Do not recommend.
about 4 months ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
no es de cuero o es de muy mala calidad, pero bueno para lo que es vale bien, ahora habrá que ver si aguanta la cremallera y el material para lo que está concebido "llevar monedas" si aguanta lo comentaré en posterior referencia.
about 4 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
about 5 months ago
J
John
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
·
5
uploads
This is the second time buying this product but this time was better
about 5 months ago
B
Brandon
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 5 months ago
T
Ted
Joined 2023
·
42
reviews
about 5 months ago
S
Sean
Joined 2014
·
9
reviews
about 5 months ago
M
Marie-Carmen
Joined 2017
·
238
reviews
Sympa
about 5 months ago
D
Das
Joined 2019
·
59
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great item does its job and is well put together.
about 6 months ago
D
Djamel
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
about 6 months ago
J
Jesus
Joined 2014
·
50
reviews
Alles super tolles Produkt
about 6 months ago
H
Håkan
Joined 2015
·
48
reviews
·
7
uploads
Är helt perfekt
about 6 months ago