Customer Reviews

2021 NEW Smart Watch Bracelet Health Wristband Fitness Tracker Watch Blood Pressure For Men Women and Kids Colorful 5

2021 NEW Smart Watch Bracelet Health Wristband Fitness Tracker Watch Blood Pressure For Men Women and Kids Colorful 5
OVERALL
3.6
1269 Ratings
566
244
146
67
246
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
810
Neutral
146
Negative
313
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Alma
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
Extremadamente sencillo
about 8 months ago
S
Sieber
Joined 2016
·
101
reviews
·
91
uploads
Funktioniert nicht
about 9 months ago
D
Danilo
Joined 2019
·
50
reviews
about 9 months ago
T
Tamás
Joined 2017
·
217
reviews
·
39
uploads
termék 3 napig működött kiválóan utána nem működik
about 9 months ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Me es imposible cargarlo,nunca he tenido un problema con mis compras,ahora si,imposible cargarlo,gracias
about 10 months ago
D
DAWN
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great on the smart watch...the camera is a plus plus and the app and getting the time I'm going to get help with I since I synced it with my tablet but I think I'm going to need help because the time is not changing but that's okay
about 10 months ago
M
Melody
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Bien
about a year ago
C
Cat
Joined 2018
·
236
reviews
about a year ago
L
Leonardo
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
No es el mismo color q sale en l descripción y el distema de carga difícil ya q al extraer l pulsera se puede dañar además q cuenta extraerla
about a year ago
M
Maribel
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Salió mal y muy sencillo
about a year ago
L
Lahusen
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
R
Riza
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marjorie
Joined 2016
·
483
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
alejandro
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
I
Inka
Joined 2016
·
51
reviews
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
A
arbafon
Joined 2020
·
32
reviews
Muito bom
about a year ago
E
Elvira
Joined 2017
·
122
reviews
about a year ago
S
Steph
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
For my niece. Did everything it’s supposed to do and she was happy
about a year ago
C
Cleiton
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muito bom
about a year ago
R
rosyaneelias@gmail.com
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Amei ,so a pulseira q veio quebrada mas ja concertei
about a year ago
F
Fermín
Joined 2021
·
27
reviews
·
3
uploads
Buen producto, por el costo que tiene, veremos la durabilidad
about a year ago
M
Mohammed
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lucy Magnolia
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
Prañctico
about a year ago
M
Mark
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
P
Paulo
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Fiquei surpreendido, chegou um dia antes do previsto
about a year ago
B
Betty
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
·
2
uploads
It is a horrible product. Inaccurate readings and will not stay connected to Bluetooth neither will the app for it
about a year ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
12
uploads
Got it fast tried every way to connect will not not worth it junk
about a year ago
G
George
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago