Customer Reviews

2020 Summer New Fashion Women's Slim Flower Printed Halter Dress Sleeveless Plus Size V-neck Maxi Dress

2020 Summer New Fashion Women's Slim Flower Printed Halter Dress Sleeveless Plus Size V-neck Maxi Dress
OVERALL
3.2
1045 Ratings
350
148
162
84
301
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
498
Neutral
162
Negative
385
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Marinda
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
·
17
uploads
The dress received is not the same as what I ordered😭
about a month ago
B
b
Joined 2015
·
142
reviews
great
about 3 months ago
V
Viktória
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
·
4
uploads
Nem a legjobb az anyaga
about 4 months ago
M
Marie
Joined 2020
·
58
reviews
·
8
uploads
Article conforme à la description
about 4 months ago
R
Rikke
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
·
5
uploads
Blød og behageligt stof. Lidt gennemsigtig
about 5 months ago
M
Marisol
Joined 2019
·
87
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 months ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2017
·
205
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 5 months ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 6 months ago
S
Shari
Joined 2019
·
256
reviews
·
190
uploads
about 6 months ago
H
Holly
Joined 2022
·
168
reviews
·
12
uploads
Beautiful dress. Many compliments.
about 6 months ago
F
Francine
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bcp trop petit et tissus pas très beau
about 6 months ago
E
Ella
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
I wear this as a night dress very soft and comfortable I am a size medium but ordered a 2XL as I didn't want it to tight love this product
about 6 months ago
T
Tonya
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
I ordered 5xl and it is super small
about 7 months ago
F
Fabienne
Joined 2017
·
196
reviews
·
18
uploads
Horrible il n y a pas d autres mots, le tissus est nul, les motifs sont moches et elle est trop petite
about 8 months ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
transparente .. dommage
about 8 months ago
D
diana
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
horrible!
about 8 months ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
Really pretty dress and material. Great length too. (I am 5’5 1/2) I feel like I could wear it with flip floors or wedges and the length would work.
about 8 months ago
T
T
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
valt te klein
about 8 months ago
K
Kristy
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
The sizing is off, even though I ordered up. The material is awful.
about 8 months ago
P
Penny
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
about 8 months ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about 8 months ago
A
Amy
Joined 2015
·
208
reviews
·
3
uploads
Okay, I love this dress. It’s soft and just lays perfectly only, this is so HUGE!!! I thought I chose the size! If I did they sent me a good 4X!!
about 8 months ago
M
maria delia
Joined 2023
·
5
reviews
Muy bonito y fresco
about 8 months ago
K
Kim
Joined 2015
·
211
reviews
about 8 months ago
D
Donnalee
Joined 2018
·
373
reviews
·
1
uploads
So very comfy pretty
about 8 months ago
A
Alyssa
Joined 2016
·
72
reviews
Sent the wrong color
about 8 months ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2019
·
151
reviews
about 8 months ago
I
Isla
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
Bigger than expected for a small but nice
about 8 months ago
H
Henry
Joined 2022
·
99
reviews
about 8 months ago
C
Carole
Joined 2020
·
181
reviews
·
153
uploads
Le tissus est vraiment de mauvaise qualité et n'est pas extensible. ne recommande pas la robe avec gros fleur est même pas en polyester dans la description c écrit 90% polyester alors que c pas ca qui est écrit sur un étiquette à l'intérieur de la robe en bas voir sur la photo. merci pour les fausse information le vendeur
about 8 months ago