Customer Reviews

2020 Summer Fashion Jesus Men Adn Women Short Sleeve Unisex T-Shirt Casual Print Christian Shirts S-5XL

2020 Summer Fashion Jesus Men Adn Women Short Sleeve Unisex T-Shirt Casual Print Christian Shirts S-5XL
OVERALL
4.3
1191 Ratings
805
148
104
37
97
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
953
Neutral
104
Negative
134
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Michael
Joined 2014
·
41
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 days ago
R
Reg
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
Love the shirt. Very good quality.
about 3 days ago
J
Jana
Joined 2020
·
604
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
A
Angeli
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
The shirt was supposed to be size 4x is no bigger than the 2x I ordered with it and there is no size tag or printed tag in the shirt. This was a Christmas present for someone larger
about 3 months ago
R
Richard
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Mr
Joined 2020
·
66
reviews
·
85
uploads
Second time I've ordered this in a small and for the second time it is too big. The first time I ordered a blue - quite nice. But ordered a grey this time - disappointing.
about 10 months ago
A
Alain
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
·
9
uploads
Très bien
about 11 months ago
M
Mr
Joined 2020
·
66
reviews
·
85
uploads
Far too big. Stretchy material so better off ordering a smaller size.
about 11 months ago
M
Miška
Joined 2017
·
77
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
G
Guy
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Matière de très très movaise qualité voir même y lisible
about a year ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2021
·
33
reviews
about a year ago
P
Pauline
Joined 2016
·
508
reviews
·
49
uploads
about a year ago
J
JokeySmurf
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
K
Katherine
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
It was way to small and its like no fabric at all its not what I wanted at all gonna see if I can get a refund
about a year ago
H
heidi
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
I couldn't even fit it and I wear an XL.
about a year ago
L
Luis
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
This tee shirt is cheaply made!! I do not know what the material is and the wording on the shirt is very blurred. It would be nice if I could give it a negative 5 !!! Please do not spend your money or time buying this shirt.
about a year ago
L
L.
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
·
13
uploads
Love it!
about a year ago
O
Odd Magne
Joined 2016
·
108
reviews
about a year ago
C
Coy
Joined 2018
·
92
reviews
about a year ago
B
Bryan
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
·
3
uploads
Thin material way way too small!! I ordered a 5 x and 8 x i am a 4x and its not even close to fitting. (not cotton) it's like a jersey material
about a year ago
S
Steven
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jason
Joined 2022
·
13
reviews
·
11
uploads
I love the shirt I knew it was going to be smaller so I ordered a 5X I wear a 3X in the US the 5X is a big 2X or small 3x US. My order got here fast and I'm very happy!
about a year ago
T
Tammie
Joined 2017
·
128
reviews
My hubby luvs it & it fits just rite thank you wish
about a year ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
about a year ago
C
Chue
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2016
·
74
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
about a year ago
R
Ronda
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
about a year ago
M
Melody
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
L
Luis Arturo
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
No es la calidad esperada
about a year ago