Customer Reviews

2020 Smart Watch OLED Color Screen Smartwatch Men Fashion Fitness Tracker Heart Rate For Android Ios

2020 Smart Watch OLED Color Screen Smartwatch Men Fashion Fitness Tracker Heart Rate For Android Ios
OVERALL
3.2
1685 Ratings
579
294
210
103
499
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
873
Neutral
210
Negative
602
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
christian
Joined 2018
·
213
reviews
·
40
uploads
about 6 days ago
M
Miguelón
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about 6 days ago
A
ALAIN
Joined 2016
·
34
reviews
about 7 days ago
J
James
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Great item, eventually figured out the charge.
about 9 days ago
N
Nuchie
Joined 2015
·
110
reviews
·
80
uploads
about 14 days ago
D
Duilyo
Joined 2022
·
23
reviews
·
17
uploads
about 22 days ago
C
Carl
Joined 2017
·
81
reviews
Pas de chargeur pour la recharge de la montre
about 24 days ago
T
Tiberio
Joined 2020
·
156
reviews
·
23
uploads
about a month ago
I
Ivan
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about a month ago
T
Tonny
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
about a month ago
F
francisco
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
about a month ago
M
Marie Louise
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Virker ik
about a month ago
K
Ken
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
とんでもない商品です。 全く電源が入りません 返品もできません。
about 2 months ago
M
Mags
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
E
Eliezer
muy buena calidad y me sorprendio el producto
about 2 months ago
W
wisam
Joined 2017
·
78
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very poor qulity, dosen't work..
about 3 months ago
S
Stacie
Joined 2023
·
51
reviews
·
43
uploads
about 3 months ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2019
·
88
reviews
about 8 months ago
Y
ylenia
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
Wow
about 8 months ago
Β
Βασίλης
Joined 2020
·
47
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 8 months ago
T
Tommy
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Kan ikke lades der mangler et eller andet så den kan tilsluttes en lade Æsken var noget ødelagt et eller andet tilslutning til lader er nok faldet ud Uret ser okay ud men kan lkke starte uden strøm
about 9 months ago
S
Seby
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
about 9 months ago
Z
Zenković
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Died after 3 days.
about 10 months ago
R
Richard
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
My grandson loved it and for the price i will always shop WISH
about 10 months ago
M
Manuel De Jesus
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
El smart phone lo puse a cargar y no da señales de vida es decir creo que no lo voy a poder disfrutar
about 10 months ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
·
7
uploads
Elle ne fonctionne pas meme si je lai charger
about 10 months ago
J
James
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
It was fine I used it till it needed a recharge I used it again all OK till it went flat again I charged it a second time and It would not even turn on. Cheers Jim
about 10 months ago
S
Saimir
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
·
3
uploads
Funziona perfettamente
about 10 months ago
D
Dave
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
I thought there was no charger but it plugs into a usb charger. Like a phone charger with the wire out. The instructions didn't say that. Will try it later and alter review if need be
about 10 months ago
W
Wanderlei
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
·
13
uploads
O produto é mall acabado. A pulseira na encaixa até o final e não consegue incobrir o pino de carregamento. O produto não tem carregador e o aplicativo mencionado para funcionamento no celular não funciona. Produto lixo. The product is mall finished. The bracelet fits all the way in and cannot cover up the charging pin. The product does not have a charger and the application mentioned to work on the cell phone does not work. Junk product.
about 10 months ago