Customer Reviews

2020 Sexy Love Stitching Lace Lingerie Set Transparent Lingerie Wrap Lingerie Set Lace Lingerie Panties Set

2020 Sexy Love Stitching Lace Lingerie Set Transparent Lingerie Wrap Lingerie Set Lace Lingerie Panties Set
OVERALL
4
1446 Ratings
827
212
171
82
154
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1039
Neutral
171
Negative
236
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
kenitra
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
I didn't like how it fit on the body he really didn't fit the way it looks at the picture very loose
about 10 months ago
I
Imani
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
just like the picture. my boyfriend lovessss it.
about a year ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
very cute
about a year ago
G
Graham
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
V
Valeria
Joined 2015
·
71
reviews
·
6
uploads
..
about 2 years ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
I'd like to say I haven't received other items that I've played for yet long overdue
about 2 years ago
M
Martia
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mabelli
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
Demasiado grande, no me gusto
about 2 years ago
D
Dikeledi
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Aygerinidis
Joined 2012
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Courtney
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
One piece of my set came looking like the seams were inside and out, but other than that they’re great!
about 2 years ago
M
Makarena
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
6
uploads
Muy muy pequeño y de mala calidad
about 2 years ago
S
Simone
Joined 2012
·
34
reviews
·
11
uploads
They sent me a large black and blue striped men's shirt. Last time it was a mom's grey n black cardigan.
about 2 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Shannon
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Violet
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Giuseppe
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tom
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marjorie
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Hermoso
about 3 years ago
P
Phindile
Joined 2013
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Trinity
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Great product
about 3 years ago
T
thiago
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Rebekah
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Shanya
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Serenity
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Daija
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Johannes
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
about 3 years ago
Y
Yeriellys
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
David
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
Super sexy
about 3 years ago