Customer Reviews

2020 New Women Long Sleeve Button Up Shirt Dress Kaftan Loose Baggy Oversized S-5XL

2020 New Women Long Sleeve Button Up Shirt Dress Kaftan Loose Baggy Oversized S-5XL
OVERALL
3.6
1383 Ratings
607
226
180
120
250
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
833
Neutral
180
Negative
370
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
ale
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
10
uploads
Bom
about a month ago
A
Ange
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
Tessuto molto sottile e trasparente
about 2 months ago
S
SUZANNE
Joined 2017
·
404
reviews
·
20
uploads
Il est trop fin et transparent
about 2 months ago
P
paty
Joined 2021
·
33
reviews
·
5
uploads
O tamanho de tabela não corresponde. Tecido muito fino e transparente.
about 2 months ago
H
Heather
Joined 2017
·
127
reviews
·
8
uploads
Very disappointed and would like to return this. Fabric is thinner than thin and sewing is poor quality: cheap. Can’t imagine how I could wear it. Other clothing I’ve bought on Wish has been fine but this is simply cheap and unwearable. Sorry I took a chance and hope to return for a refund.
about 3 months ago
E
ewa
Joined 2018
·
73
reviews
·
3
uploads
Nie odpowiada mi produkt ,uszyty z różnych materiałów,kołnierz i pliska biały,reszta kolor kremowy,żółtawy,zła jakość,nie chce tej koszuli
about 3 months ago
L
Lucimara Salis Lucas
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Muito transparente, impossível usar como vestido
about 4 months ago
V
Vera
Joined 2015
·
34
reviews
·
6
uploads
È molto bello pena che sia trasparente 😪😪
about 4 months ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
Super
about 4 months ago
E
Esperanza
Joined 2020
·
324
reviews
·
4
uploads
Me encantó ya lo planché y quedó precioso. Saludos
about 4 months ago
D
Dolores
Joined 2016
·
361
reviews
·
258
uploads
Very nice.
about 4 months ago
O
Olga
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
·
3
uploads
O tecido é bom mas absolutamente transparente.
about 5 months ago
E
Esperanza
Joined 2020
·
324
reviews
·
4
uploads
Me gusta mucho; pero las tallas no concuerdan, pedí L porque decía que de busto medía 115cm. Y yo mido 110 y no me entró. Por favor quiero devolverlo y que me manden la talla más grande. Gracias y saludos.
about 5 months ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
Exactly as described/ordered. The colour ran in my previous order, so I know to wash separately. Love the colour. The fabric is soft. Well made. Fits perfectly.
about 5 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2020
·
47
reviews
·
14
uploads
Very pretty like it very much.
about 5 months ago
A
Ayumu
Joined 2020
·
316
reviews
·
27
uploads
about 5 months ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2017
·
545
reviews
·
75
uploads
about 6 months ago
M
Monica
Joined 2018
·
237
reviews
·
2
uploads
Mycket fin. Väldigt tunt tyg men det visste jag ska ha den på stranden
about 6 months ago
A
Adriana
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
Bem transparente, nada ver com a foto do produto, porém da pra usar de outras formas, até como trage de banho!
about 6 months ago
M
MARCIA
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
Wayyyyy to small and doesn't fit or meet expectations
about 6 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
Bello ma trasparente, peccato che sia un po piccolo di seno, infatti le misure indicate nella tabella non corrispondono. Prendere una taglia in più
about 6 months ago
E
Ernestina
Joined 2023
·
8
reviews
about 6 months ago
E
Enza
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
·
7
uploads
Corrispondono a descrizione
about 7 months ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2018
·
78
reviews
Velká spokojenost.
about 7 months ago
A
Alejandra
Joined 2019
·
96
reviews
·
1
uploads
Aún no lo estreno
about 7 months ago
T
Torsten
Joined 2016
·
111
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 7 months ago
J
Josef
Joined 2019
·
133
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 7 months ago
E
Elena
Joined 2019
·
195
reviews
about 7 months ago
L
Lara
Joined 2013
·
33
reviews
Cucino male
about 7 months ago
L
Lorena
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Materiale fino e molti scadente. Speravo che la qualità fosse migliore
about 8 months ago