Customer Reviews

2020 (22 style) men and women self-defense pepper spray self-defense tools, new type of women's safety self-defense products, outdoor safety self-defense products, mini anti wolf spray device details

2020 (22 style) men and women self-defense pepper spray self-defense tools, new type of women's safety self-defense products, outdoor safety self-defense products, mini anti wolf spray device details
OVERALL
4
1805 Ratings
990
329
197
92
197
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1319
Neutral
197
Negative
289
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jenna
Nice One, Wish! This is by far the best quality.. nice long stream too... which is always a plus. I always try it out when I first get it.. No Lie, this is the first time that I haven't been hit with blowback! That's how straight and controlled the stream is. I absolutely recommend!!🤙🏼💯⭐
about a month ago
G
Grant
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
·
2
uploads
Not at all what I ordered I will never order from you again
about a month ago
R
Richard
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
Los tuve qe botar xqe llegaron reventados y el producto o químico me cayó ami mismo al abrirlo
about 2 months ago
C
Chris
Joined 2023
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 months ago
T
Ted
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered the item pictured to the left (22 style), but that's not what I received. The item I received requires two hands to operate which is not good for self defense. It has no adequate range due to the weak pump. It should be pressurized. Utter garbage! Not happy!
about 5 months ago
S
Steve
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 8 months ago
L
Lethal
Joined 2015
·
310
reviews
·
229
uploads
Kind of small
about 9 months ago
D
Darabos
Joined 2017
·
86
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 9 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
about 10 months ago
A
Alois
Joined 2020
·
94
reviews
Entspricht nicht der Bestellung
about a year ago
J
Javi
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
no fue el articulo que pedi, compre un diseño y me llego otro totalmente distinto y se cobro el precio mas caro.
about a year ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
H
Henry
Joined 2017
·
195
reviews
·
21
uploads
It’s work
about a year ago
M
Mark
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
Perfect.
about a year ago
B
Brigitte
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
·
4
uploads
Esta como en la imagen
about 2 years ago
S
Sean
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Didn't get the one i ordered plus its only chili water way way diluted like from water/chili---- 90%/10% someone just took a old perfume bottle and added water to it or something such bullsh!t
about 2 years ago
W
Willy
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
7
uploads
Attention à la taille que vous voulez.
about 2 years ago
N
nicolas
Joined 2020
·
117
reviews
·
6
uploads
El producto cumple la función solo que fue con otro diseño que no pedí
about 2 years ago
R
Renato
Joined 2017
·
170
reviews
·
70
uploads
Klein aber fein
about 2 years ago
R
Rachid
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2020
·
36
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Alexandru
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jamaal
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
W
WOJCIECH
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Alex
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Pkg came abt 9 days later than expected, but it's exactly what i expected.
about 3 years ago
T
Todd
Joined 2018
·
55
reviews
·
3
uploads
Fast delivery, but one is damaged
about 3 years ago
C
Charlye
Joined 2016
·
39
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
SAMIU
Joined 2016
·
36
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Túlio
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Toria
Joined 2017
·
66
reviews
·
58
uploads
Ready to try my new pepper spray
about 3 years ago