Customer Reviews

2019 Women's Fashion Gothic Punk Hoodie Girls Ladies Jacket Coat Cardigans Halloween Costume Hoodie

2019 Women's Fashion Gothic Punk Hoodie Girls Ladies Jacket Coat Cardigans Halloween Costume Hoodie
OVERALL
4.2
917 Ratings
538
185
100
34
60
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
723
Neutral
100
Negative
94
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
WOW!….Like I am so so glad that I purchased the size that I thought would fit me & when it was delivered by wish in very quick time frame,I tried this on and it fitted just right.,glad I didn’t choose any size lower than xxxxxl other wise it would had been too tight.Anyway this product is of very good standard re clothing quality.
about 11 months ago
J
Jorun Zoraida
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
Denne har jeg i to forskj str og to forskjellige stoffer,heldigvis da det ene ikke tåler mange turer i vaske maskin,men den glatte holder seg pent A type.
about 11 months ago
K
Katsu
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2022
·
23
reviews
It's a lovely fit my daughter loves it ,I am going to order one more for her sister
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
about a year ago
M
Michaela
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
·
10
uploads
Thin but fits to size and looks amazing
about a year ago
S
Shauna
Joined 2021
·
123
reviews
·
86
uploads
I haven't tried it on yet to see how well it fits but it's gorgeous. I did order a 3x to be on the safe side, especially since I wear an X-Large, I won't mind if it's a bit big tho. However, I'm a tad concerned about how to wash it tho when the time comes.
about a year ago
S
Sunny
Joined 2022
·
38
reviews
·
3
uploads
It looks like the picture but the material is awful. Don't like it
about a year ago
B
beni
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
D
Diamond 💎
Joined 2021
·
30
reviews
·
4
uploads
I never got it.
about a year ago
A
ambra
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Ho preso questa felpa tg L per una persona che normalmente porta la S, giusta indossata
about a year ago
J
Jorun Zoraida
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
Herlig stoff ,veldig stilig jeg målte meg ,pleier bruke medium,men disse krever large,i EU tall str vet jeg ikke hva dette tilsvarer
about a year ago
N
Nina
Joined 2017
·
111
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
S
shay
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Too small and doesn't do up
about a year ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
19
uploads
Does not look very nice very poor quality and looks nothing like what’s in the picture
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Love it
about a year ago
N
Nina
Joined 2017
·
111
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
B
Balkovec
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
K
Korey
Joined 2020
·
110
reviews
Don't fit gud
about a year ago
A
Aspen
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
·
12
uploads
I literally bought a 5X and it was STILL too small! I’m a 2-3X. The material is also very odd, not natural cloth for a jacket. I wouldn’t suggest wearing it in the rain, it’s likely very absorbent. Real shame.
about a year ago
A
Ana
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2020
·
75
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
M
Michele
Joined 2017
·
165
reviews
·
40
uploads
Love this jacket
about a year ago
K
Korey
Joined 2020
·
110
reviews
about a year ago
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago
C
Christine
Joined 2016
·
171
reviews
·
1
uploads
great fit
about a year ago
W
Wrenia
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
·
7
uploads
My kiddo wears a XL on the norm. Based on reviews I got her a XXL. It’s still way too small.
about a year ago