Customer Reviews

2019 Spring Summer Unisex Air Cushion Running Shoes Comfortable Breathable Mesh Sports Shoes Flying Woven Shoes Lovers Zapatillas Baskets

2019 Spring Summer Unisex Air Cushion Running Shoes Comfortable Breathable Mesh Sports Shoes Flying Woven Shoes Lovers Zapatillas Baskets
OVERALL
4.3
916 Ratings
576
188
75
19
58
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
764
Neutral
75
Negative
77
All
Picture
Most Helpful
W
William
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 4 months ago
E
Euclides
Joined 2015
·
427
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
F
Fabienne
Joined 2021
·
53
reviews
·
53
uploads
Article livré en avance correspond à ce que j'ai commandé
about 2 years ago
K
Karine
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kessia
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ele veio tamanho menor doque comprei
about 2 years ago
H
Harold
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
As advertised. Mesh helps keep feet drier. Light weight.
about 2 years ago
V
Victor
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mikael
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kria
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Robinson
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
영신
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
SÁNDOR
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Meg eleinte megerkeztek a megrendelt termekek..de mar nem merem rendelni merg nem kapom meg a termekeket! Sajnalattal kozlom!
about 3 years ago
M
M
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Daraji
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kerri
Joined 2015
·
148
reviews
·
87
uploads
Arrived a month early. I love them. Great fit. Very comfy. This is like my 4th or 5th pair — maybe more — of shoes ordered on wish. Not disappointed. Love the color. Only 1 thing is wrong. There is some type of glue on one of the shoe strings. But I am sure I can get this off.
about 3 years ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
None in stock did not get my other items Reign 2 Chainz and I hat
about 3 years ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
安っぽい感じがする。
about 3 years ago
P
Popescu
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
Nice and comfy
about 3 years ago
S
Steve
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Arthur
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
W
Wilbert
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lelaka
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jeffrey
Joined 2016
·
70
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lindsey
Joined 2015
·
60
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Matthias
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
Es ist kein Laufschuh, dafür ist die Sohle zu weich und die hält auch nicht besonders lange.
about 3 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
Produto parece bom, corresponde a descrição. O tempo de entrega e que é um problema, cerca de dois meses e meio, não voltarei a usar a aplicação. Uso outras aplicações similares e nunca tive este problema. É de lamentar, porque o produto tem qualidade.
about 3 years ago
E
Ennaly
Joined 2017
·
99
reviews
·
5
uploads
Bien
about 3 years ago