Customer Reviews

2019 New Women's Fashion Casual Pocket Knitted Long Sleeve Sweater Cardigan Tops Autumn Winter Sweater for Women

2019 New Women's Fashion Casual Pocket Knitted Long Sleeve Sweater Cardigan Tops Autumn Winter Sweater for Women
OVERALL
3.8
1249 Ratings
592
207
177
97
176
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
799
Neutral
177
Negative
273
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Janet
Joined 2021
·
86
reviews
·
8
uploads
Soooooooooooooo small
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
H
Heather
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Too short and too thin
about 2 years ago
S
Stéphanie
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
Article non reçu
about 2 years ago
R
Robin
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
I was pleased the pink is really pink and not salmon or other!
about 2 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2017
·
117
reviews
·
4
uploads
Great second order
about 2 years ago
T
Tonia
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
annette
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
I was expecting it to be long like the photo but its not. It is a nice sweater, warm and dark grey in color, but only comes to my hips. One pocket corner began to unravel it separate a week after I got it... easy fix though..
about 3 years ago
F
Falon
Joined 2016
·
55
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Beate
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
Gutes Material sehr angenehm zu tragen.
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
97
reviews
it's comfortable
about 3 years ago
Z
Zuri
Joined 2018
·
59
reviews
·
1
uploads
Small
about 3 years ago
B
Beverly
Joined 2015
·
225
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Birgit
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
Tunt material bild missvissande ser tjockare ut på bilden
about 3 years ago
O
Olena
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Felt so good when I put it on. Delivery took a long, long, long time. But it got here just as it is cooling down.
about 3 years ago
T
Teri
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
The material is way too thin and does not wash well. Not a cable sweater as I know them. Cheaply made
about 3 years ago
V
Vivien
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
Beautiful color,great quality and launders well
about 3 years ago
L
Lyne
Joined 2015
·
116
reviews
·
9
uploads
Beau
about 3 years ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2017
·
42
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Doreen
Joined 2019
·
123
reviews
·
85
uploads
Very warm and cozy love it 😍😍😍
about 3 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Ronda
Joined 2017
·
108
reviews
·
17
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Tania
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
hard to work out sizes but good
about 3 years ago