Customer Reviews

2019 New Smart Watch Bluetooth Sports Watch USB Rechargeable Heart Rate Oxygen Pressure Sleep Monitor Blood Pressure Passometer Alarm Clock Wristwatch Wearable Device For iOS Android Phone

2019 New Smart Watch Bluetooth Sports Watch USB Rechargeable Heart Rate Oxygen Pressure Sleep Monitor Blood Pressure Passometer Alarm Clock Wristwatch Wearable Device For iOS Android Phone
OVERALL
3.5
2224 Ratings
976
347
229
146
526
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1323
Neutral
229
Negative
672
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
91
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 4 hours ago
A
Adam
Joined 2019
·
74
reviews
·
5
uploads
Es bueno
about 2 days ago
G
Giuseppe
Joined 2018
·
107
reviews
about 4 days ago
M
Mahlatse Desmond
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 18 days ago
S
Sebastian
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
En dag holdt batteriet, så lige i skraldespanden med det, vil ikke engang give det til mit barn ville være syndt
about a month ago
W
Wez
Joined 2021
·
62
reviews
about a month ago
A
Alan
Joined 2019
·
67
reviews
I go through watches every 3 months with washing my hands or hitting them on something and breaking them but they're not not a bad watch did what I wanted
about 2 months ago
S
Scott
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
·
9
uploads
Happy with it
about 2 months ago
M
Marvin
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
Mala calidad
about 2 months ago
V
Vickie
Joined 2020
·
230
reviews
·
111
uploads
Ok
about 3 months ago
S
Sammarco
Joined 2016
·
44
reviews
about 4 months ago
B
Birgit
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Schaut euch das Foto an dann wisst ihr was ihr kauft
about 4 months ago
N
Nawres
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
2
uploads
ليست نفس المواصفات
about 4 months ago
D
Daivydas
Joined 2019
·
49
reviews
·
33
uploads
about 4 months ago
J
Jaime
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Muy bien artículo tal cual salía en la aplicacion
about 4 months ago
T
Tony
Joined 2023
·
11
reviews
Good watch and very cheap prices
about 4 months ago
P
paola
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Broken and will not charge .
about 5 months ago
D
Douglas Alberto
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
Pedi tres pero solo llegaron dos, espero el otro llegue pronto. Muy amigables y bonitos
about 5 months ago
T
Timothy
Joined 2022
·
83
reviews
about 5 months ago
C
Christine
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
No charger so watch no good
about 6 months ago
A
Andrew
Joined 2016
·
452
reviews
·
320
uploads
Did not receive my watch got a necklace sent.??
about 7 months ago
I
ISasha
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Doesn't have all the required things and difficult as hack to use it, There Is No Skype/Facebook/call, and the barcode cannot be read by my scanner cause it too small and I don' t know the name of the app. overall it's bogus worst money spending ever i don't know why i was hopeful this crap would work
about 7 months ago
C
CARLOS ENRIQUE
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
·
6
uploads
No trae para llamada de teléfono
about 8 months ago
L
Larrissa
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
·
5
uploads
It's been on the charger for 5 hours and will not turn on
about 8 months ago
T
Troels
Joined 2017
·
99
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Meghan
Joined 2016
·
319
reviews
·
27
uploads
Turns on but has no directions on how to use and won't connect to my phone.
about 9 months ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 9 months ago
J
Jose Luis
Joined 2018
·
125
reviews
·
64
uploads
about 9 months ago
G
gerhard
Joined 2018
·
73
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
F
Fabian
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
Bien, funcional y tal como se describe
about 9 months ago