Customer Reviews

2019 New Fashion Women Loose Round Neck Dress Short Sleeve Solid Color Casual Dress

2019 New Fashion Women Loose Round Neck Dress Short Sleeve Solid Color Casual Dress
OVERALL
3.3
1148 Ratings
379
209
191
124
245
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
588
Neutral
191
Negative
369
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Lisa
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
This is the ugliest dress I have gotten from wish the fabric is so thin it looks like tissue paper. Don’t waste your money.
about a year ago
C
Christine
Joined 2019
·
185
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
E
Edith
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
Dieses Kleid ist auf der Abbildung viel Schönefeld in Wirklichkeit. Es ist auch angezogen nicht sehr schön. Die Bindung wirkt in Wirklichkeit nicht besonders schön
about 2 years ago
L
Laury
Joined 2016
·
51
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
cloe
Joined 2021
·
91
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
宏和
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
生地がとても薄くて、下着が透けます。
about 2 years ago
A
ana
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Vittorina
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Modello rispecchia perfettamente l immagine . Unica pecca che io sono bassa 1.56 mt. e veste cortissimo , appena sotto al bacino . Quindi ad una donna più alta fa da maglietta . Tessuto completamente in poliestere , cuciture pessime, a tutto sommato per andare al mare o stare in casa va benissimo
about 2 years ago
V
vanessa
Joined 2017
·
60
reviews
·
5
uploads
Non correspond pas du tout à la photo déçue elle va finir en chiffon
about 2 years ago
M
Michéle
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Hananiah
Joined 2016
·
98
reviews
·
62
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2015
·
70
reviews
·
38
uploads
Na obrázku vypadají šaty jako bavlněné,nejsou.Saty jsou průhledné,šev mezi prsy není uprostřed.Nejsem spokojená.
about 2 years ago
K
Karine Dora
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
Ikke betalt endnu
about 2 years ago
D
Da
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Falsch genäht, die Ärmel sind länger als auf den Bildern.
about 2 years ago
E
Evelina
Joined 2020
·
89
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sandrine
Joined 2017
·
250
reviews
Ceinture trop petite
about 2 years ago
G
Giuliana
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
Tessuto scadente
about 2 years ago
M
Metin
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
It says ive got the item. But I don't know where it is. Because I didn't received it! Why say item has delivered when you don't get it? Why are you talking to a helpdesk AI when you really want to contact seller or the customer helpdesk....
about 2 years ago
T
Tânia
Joined 2020
·
39
reviews
Tecido fino e um pouco transparente.
about 2 years ago
L
Lyshiane
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
·
36
uploads
Merci . Reçu 1 jour avant la date prévue. Je fais du S et j'ai pris S. Mais la tunique est un peu trop grande pour moi.
about 2 years ago
M
Mónika
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
Very, very, very thin material I cant wear it on the street.
about 2 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2016
·
40
reviews
·
19
uploads
Habe es eine Nr. größer bestellt. So passt es.
about 2 years ago
L
Lena
Joined 2018
·
62
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christiane
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
Das gelieferte Kleid entspricht nicht den Abbildungen. Schleifenbänder direkt nebeneinander in der Mitte und Ärmel.
about 2 years ago
Y
Yen
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
8
uploads
Wer hätte es gedacht. Normaler Tshirt Stoff, Größe war auch i.o. An den Ärmeln bisschen eng aber sonst passt es super. Riecht nicht nach dem auspacken. Kann ich empfehlen!
about 2 years ago
C
Caren
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
Gut
about 2 years ago
酒井
Joined 2019
·
55
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
federica
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Misure perfette
about 3 years ago
M
messina
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
Minable la qualité et très déçue par wish
about 3 years ago
C
Carina
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
Kanske lite tunnare än på bilden men annars bra
about 3 years ago