Customer Reviews

2019 New Fashion Spaghetti Strap Colorful Dress Sleeveless Colorful Print Maxi Dress Beach Dress Sundress V-Neck Long Dress Fashion Female Clothes

2019 New Fashion Spaghetti Strap Colorful Dress Sleeveless Colorful Print Maxi Dress Beach Dress Sundress V-Neck Long Dress Fashion Female Clothes
OVERALL
4.1
2740 Ratings
1,552
521
306
135
226
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2073
Neutral
306
Negative
361
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Claudia.
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
Muito bonito tamanho ótimo
about 3 months ago
L
Leticia
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
meu pedido ainda não chegou
about 4 months ago
S
Stela
Joined 2018
·
73
reviews
·
43
uploads
Tudo perfeito e bem embalado entrega rápida
about 6 months ago
R
Rubrica: Voi chiedete, Io rispondo!
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Tessuto morbido elastico e piacevole, Veste molto bene. Lavaggio nel tempo ottimo !
about 11 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2015
·
197
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 11 months ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Yo compré el mismo vestido en la misma talla y el primer pedido la talla perfecta… este último pedido el vestido corto y ajustado, redujeron la talla M a XS
about a year ago
M
Mondella
Joined 2014
·
40
reviews
·
26
uploads
Love it , fit’s great
about a year ago
O
Oksana
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
So wonderful
about a year ago
O
Ortin
Joined 2018
·
134
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Jolie robe longue de soiree.je laime bien
about 2 years ago
E
Edna
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Tecido ultra leve com um ótimo caimento 🥰
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2019
·
487
reviews
·
18
uploads
Love it
about 2 years ago
L
Lydia
Joined 2014
·
26
reviews
Je ne suis pas déçu du tout
about 2 years ago
V
Valentina
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
Taglia giusta, comodo e elegante, sono 1,80mt e finalmente ho trovato un vestito che non è corto
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
The colour I got was a beautiful royal blue. The dress fit perfectly and I enjoyed wearing it throughout the summer.
about 2 years ago
T
thamires
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Ele tem uma estampa muito bonita como no modelo,mas o caimento não tem nada haver com o que está na imagem. Não veio com esse modelo evase com muito tecido na saia.
about 2 years ago
S
sabine
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Helder
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jose
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2014
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
KRISTELLE
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Isabelle
Joined 2018
·
93
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Suely
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2014
·
27
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Béla
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
Nem az jött amit rendeltünk.
about 2 years ago
E
Elodie
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago