Customer Reviews

2019 New Comfortable Service Dog Strap with Pet Training Vest, Reflective Patch for 12 Colors of Large, Medium and Small Dogs

2019 New Comfortable Service Dog Strap with Pet Training Vest, Reflective Patch for 12 Colors of Large, Medium and Small Dogs
OVERALL
4.3
977 Ratings
657
132
77
28
83
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
789
Neutral
77
Negative
111
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Margaret
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 18 days ago
G
Grant
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 6 months ago
B
Beth
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
It fit my dog very well and it was cheaper than going through the emotional support pet website.
about 9 months ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
·
7
uploads
I to make it fit
about 2 years ago
R
Renča
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lubomira
Joined 2016
·
47
reviews
·
1
uploads
vyborna kvalita za vybornu cenu...odporucam...kupila dom uz druhykrat
about 2 years ago
S
Sami
Joined 2017
·
233
reviews
·
198
uploads
Perfect! Each of my fur babies has their own colors,
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2019
·
128
reviews
·
26
uploads
I never got this item
about 2 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
Fit my 9 lb Papillion well.
about 2 years ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
Fits perfect for our Puppy, and easily adjustable for when she’s growing.helps out with training her on her walks
about 2 years ago
L
Lily
Joined 2018
·
134
reviews
·
121
uploads
Llegó antes de la fecha, se ve resistente. Sólo que me hubiera gistado que los dos extremos fueran de broche, pero sólo uno es asi
about 2 years ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Bernd
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
Exact fit
about 2 years ago
S
Sami
Joined 2017
·
233
reviews
·
198
uploads
These are wonderful. I buy them often. The fact that the size I get suddenly doesn't work sucks. I usually get mediums but this time they were too big.
about 2 years ago
J
Jason
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
tawnya
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
It definitely wasn't what I ordered.
about 2 years ago
L
Lori
Joined 2021
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2016
·
102
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Imogene
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Brian
Joined 2021
·
36
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2019
·
57
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Debra
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
sheila
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
Quick delivery, it fits my small dog perfectly
about 2 years ago
S
Sandar
Joined 2019
·
175
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2018
·
66
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sandar
Joined 2019
·
175
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Katrina
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
·
4
uploads
Fit her Perfectly
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfect
about 2 years ago
J
Jette
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Shannon
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago