Customer Reviews

2019 New 6 Colors Women Tops and Blouses Vintage Long Shirt Casual Cowl Neck Long Sleeve Loose Asymmetrical Plus Size Blusas Femininas

2019 New 6 Colors Women Tops and Blouses Vintage Long Shirt Casual Cowl Neck Long Sleeve Loose Asymmetrical Plus Size Blusas Femininas
OVERALL
4.1
1297 Ratings
761
235
133
60
108
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
996
Neutral
133
Negative
168
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Dana Lynn
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
Not sure yet. Haven't had the chance to wear.
about 17 hours ago
L
Liliana
Joined 2016
·
184
reviews
·
25
uploads
Beautiful. Very happy.
about 10 days ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2018
·
638
reviews
Much to small
about 26 days ago
A
Anetta
Joined 2022
·
296
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 months ago
P
PenneMarie
Joined 2021
·
88
reviews
Pretty
about 2 months ago
G
Glenys
Joined 2017
·
58
reviews
Looks lovely something a little different.
about 3 months ago
T
T
Joined 2017
·
428
reviews
·
479
uploads
about 4 months ago
T
T
Joined 2017
·
428
reviews
·
479
uploads
about 4 months ago
T
T
Joined 2017
·
428
reviews
·
479
uploads
Tunn blir nopprig direkt men jag fortsätter att köpa dessa pga att de är sköna att ha på sig varma sommar dagar! Tyvärr är kvalitén usel och de är dessutom svindyra med tanke på hur snabbt de blir noppriga! Hade varit kanon om de hade tillverkats i linne som de har på sig på bilderna! Ett tips till tillverkarna som producerar hade varit om ni kunde göra något åt kvalitén då det är slöseri med resurser och det blir ett enormt klimat avtryck! Jag vårdar dessa så gott det går men de slits väldigt snabbt tyvärr!
about 4 months ago
M
Mary
I jest love this top I have not tried it on as yet .but thank you so much wish for a wonderful product
about 4 months ago
J
Julie
Joined 2018
·
912
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very nice
about 5 months ago
Z
Zia
I love this. A real talking point with us.
about 5 months ago
B
Bea
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
Es lo que se describe
about 5 months ago
K
Katy
Joined 2018
·
85
reviews
·
18
uploads
Cheap material
about 5 months ago
K
Kima
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
Whole it looks like the picture, it doesn't drape quite like the picture. But it will be nice to wear when the warm weather comes back around.
about 5 months ago
L
Laura
Joined 2021
·
46
reviews
Love it!
about 6 months ago
T
Toni
Joined 2021
·
152
reviews
It looks fantastic
about 7 months ago
G
Gail
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
about 7 months ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2020
·
112
reviews
about 7 months ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
É bem bonito, mas não é plus size. As mangas ficam apertadas.
about 7 months ago
G
GRK
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Unfortunately despite following size guide this beautiful top is too small. I upsized because I like the relaxed look. Sleeves and shoulders are narrower than I expected #feelingdisappointed. Fabric is light and perfect for the layered look.
about 7 months ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 7 months ago
S
Susanne
Joined 2018
·
133
reviews
·
2
uploads
..gut
about 7 months ago
梨奈
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 7 months ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
about 7 months ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ik heb normaal eu 40/42, dus zou ik XL bestellen, maar met de maatwijzer gekozen voor L. Zit perfect, leuk, apart model.
about 8 months ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2016
·
65
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great 👍
about 8 months ago
E
Edna
Joined 2014
·
269
reviews
·
110
uploads
Entrega confiável
about 8 months ago
M
Mariia
Joined 2022
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
Туника соответствует размеру, красиво смотрится, только качество плохое, во время примерки сразу разошёлся шов, очень тонкая ткань, чуть толще медицинской марли.
about 8 months ago
E
Evie
Joined 2018
·
62
reviews
·
6
uploads
Absolutely NO WAY this should be labeled "plus size"! I'm typically a US size XL or 2XL. I sized up to account for the difference in Asian sizing and received something that I couldn't even fit my arms into the sleeves because they were so small! Ridiculous, waste of money.
about 8 months ago