Customer Reviews

2019 Men's Fashion Jewelry 18K Gold / 925 Silver DIAMOND Stainless Steel Cross Pendant Necklace Chain

2019 Men's Fashion Jewelry 18K Gold / 925 Silver DIAMOND Stainless Steel Cross Pendant Necklace Chain
OVERALL
4.2
1030 Ratings
633
160
102
47
88
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
793
Neutral
102
Negative
135
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Michael
Joined 2020
·
91
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 7 months ago
A
Alain
Joined 2021
·
55
reviews
·
1
uploads
J’aime son look
about 9 months ago
J
Jason
Joined 2023
·
8
reviews
about 10 months ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 11 months ago
J
Joe
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
5
uploads
Its beautiful
about 11 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2022
·
49
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 11 months ago
R
Raul
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
3
uploads
Es buen material pero si es más diferente a la imagen de la foto ya q los diamantes son mucho más grandes y no se ve igual al de la foto pero pasa mejor pongan una foto real
about a year ago
D
Daronn
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
I don’t recommend buying it says stainless steel, but when it arrived at my house, I had it for two days, and it started changing colors
about a year ago
M
Marinda
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
T
Troy
Joined 2021
·
327
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2020
·
254
reviews
Nice cross.
about a year ago
S
stuart
Joined 2017
·
371
reviews
·
39
uploads
For Me on 1 of my Beautiful Sterling Silver Necklace and I Seriously will ad it on ok*
about a year ago
T
Terrell
Joined 2021
·
126
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mario
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
Nice
about a year ago
C
Cassien
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dennis
Joined 2018
·
60
reviews
·
57
uploads
Ist voll der Müll kann man im Schrott schmeißen
about a year ago
C
Christian
Joined 2016
·
474
reviews
·
157
uploads
Sieht nicht so schön aus und das Kreuz ist überdimensional Groß
about a year ago
J
James
Joined 2022
·
54
reviews
Brilliant it looks just like the picture, my friend will love it
about a year ago
C
chanleigh
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Got this for my boyfriend he loves it
about a year ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2015
·
152
reviews
·
99
uploads
😃
about a year ago
G
Gregory
Joined 2017
·
152
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2018
·
66
reviews
·
38
uploads
Cross is nice but necklace is not what picture shows it is cheap necklace
about a year ago
C
Christine
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
Beautiful
about a year ago
C
Charmaine
Joined 2018
·
630
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
M
Michael
Joined 2020
·
70
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dr. Jim
Joined 2016
·
101
reviews
·
48
uploads
Pretty design
about a year ago
T
Tina
Joined 2020
·
117
reviews
I have gotten a lot of comments on it how beautiful it is. I love it. Thank you very much I really enjoy it.
about a year ago
M
Mula
Joined 2021
·
31
reviews
·
23
uploads
Perfectly as described. The chain faded, but the diamonds still shine
about a year ago
J
John
Joined 2021
·
291
reviews
·
58
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lyudmila
Joined 2020
·
424
reviews
·
2
uploads
Очень хорошо сделано
about a year ago