Customer Reviews

2019 Lady Letter Snap Fastener Zipper Short Clutch Wallet Solid Vintage Matte Women Wallet Fashion Small Female Purse short purse

2019 Lady Letter Snap Fastener Zipper Short Clutch Wallet Solid Vintage Matte Women Wallet Fashion Small Female Purse short purse
OVERALL
4.4
2854 Ratings
1,877
530
262
84
101
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2407
Neutral
262
Negative
185
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Nieves
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
about a month ago
G
Ginny
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 months ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2019
·
68
reviews
·
34
uploads
Update: ive been using this wallet about a month or a little longer and previously i mentioned some concern about the zipper. The zipper is still working but i overstuffed the wallet and now it's literally ripping in the coin pocket. I keep the 4 stars because i believe if i had not put so much in it that maybe it would not be ripped* I love it! it seems to be good quality except the zipper is a little catchy. I'm not real sure about the zipper that's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, but it is lovely wallet, holds a lot, and I like it.
about a year ago
T
Tatjana
Joined 2021
·
29
reviews
Bin sehr zufrieden
about a year ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2018
·
51
reviews
·
7
uploads
Love the wallet , pretty and lots of room
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love it. It’s small but plenty of room inside.
about a year ago
M
Marli
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
P
Parma
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2015
·
76
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kristina
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rhonda
Joined 2020
·
76
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
L
leslie
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
I purchased this wallet. I liked it a lot. I gave it away and purchased a RFID wallet instead from wish.
about a year ago
F
Felicha
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
P
Paula
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marguerite
Joined 2015
·
102
reviews
·
2
uploads
Jättefin Så nöjd
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2014
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Iraida
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
Siguen nunca lo recibí pq me había mudado y nunca he recibido inf.pq cambié el Gmail.
about 2 years ago
M
Mancika
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
W
wendy
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Francoise
Joined 2017
·
790
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Giada
Joined 2018
·
50
reviews
·
93
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marianne
Joined 2020
·
288
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2015
·
44
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Pascale
Joined 2015
·
513
reviews
Très joli …. dommage que le compartiment « monnaie » soit trop petit surtout au niveau de l’ouverture
about 2 years ago
A
Alberto
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
Esattamente come lo volevo: piccolo, pratico, morbido. Perfetto e penso ne acquisteró sicuramente almeno un altro
about 2 years ago
A
alejandra
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
Parece de hombre no es delicada como de mujer
about 2 years ago
美佳
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ann
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago