Customer Reviews

2019 Exquisite Women Original Fresh Art Simple Irregular Matte Ring INS Wind Men and Women Valentine's Day Birthday Confession Gift Opening Adjustable Ring

2019 Exquisite Women Original Fresh Art Simple  Irregular Matte Ring INS Wind Men and Women Valentine's Day Birthday Confession Gift Opening Adjustable Ring
OVERALL
4.1
1005 Ratings
584
154
125
39
103
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
738
Neutral
125
Negative
142
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Ms B
Joined 2021
·
75
reviews
Nice ring.
about 6 months ago
A
Anna
Joined 2019
·
169
reviews
Gefällt sehr gut ! Toll verarbeitet ! Verstellbar , daher für alle Finger geeignet und passend !
about 10 months ago
C
Christine
Joined 2017
·
409
reviews
·
156
uploads
Sehr billiges Material, welches sich schnell verbiegt.
about 11 months ago
眞子
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
about a year ago
J
Julie
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
J
Janet
Joined 2019
·
640
reviews
about a year ago
M
Michela
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
C'era scritto S295 ma non è vero, dopo poco utilizzo perde lo smalto esterno e macchia il dito di verde... neanche la qualità risulta buona perchè è arrivato con diverse imperfezioni
about a year ago
M
Monica
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Vale proprio un euro! Onestà riconosciuta
about a year ago
H
Hillevi
Joined 2016
·
385
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
B
Bianca
Joined 2022
·
272
reviews
about a year ago
D
Delores
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
I bought 2 as kind of "promise rings" for my best friend and I. We habe a bad 16 year habit of pushing each others buttons pretty quickly if we take something too seriously, and that has become ridiculous and too painful for either of us to bear. She loves this darn wish app and so I finally checked it out and these really caught my eye. I purchased one for each of us of as a way for us to always remember to be kind to each other always. It fits all fingers. My therapist had recommended a word or a phrase, but we don't listen to each other when we are pushing buttons! So, I made a wish (on her favorite site here), and I opened mine and loved it instantly. Looks great, is totally flexible between fingers when my arthritis flare ups. The coolest news is when I opened my friends right before she picked me up, I noticed a slight imperfection prominently on the top of the ring and wondered if she would think my gift unworthy or whatever. But nope! She put it on, looked at it and said "Its perfectly imperfect, just like me!" I said and me! But, thank you. I coulsnt have afforded to make this little wish come true without you. (Let's hope it works!) Lol. #AlwaysBeKind
about a year ago
C
Colette
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
M
Margeret
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
Y favourite ring
about a year ago
J
Juanita
Joined 2021
·
65
reviews
about a year ago
C
Chr
Joined 2019
·
49
reviews
·
27
uploads
Nach etwa 3 Wochen ist der Ring gebrochen, unbrauchbar Qualität für den kleinen Preis entsprechend... Keine hohen Ansprüche stellen! Ring ist gestempelt
about a year ago
L
Leriche
Joined 2016
·
515
reviews
·
416
uploads
Ça va comme la photo
about a year ago
T
toni
Joined 2020
·
119
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gerda
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
·
9
uploads
Slechte kwaliteit. Lelijke afwerking. Ga hem niet dragen.
about a year ago
M
Malia
Joined 2021
·
84
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2021
·
51
reviews
·
2
uploads
Nice real
about a year ago
M
Mónica Paz
Hermoso este anillo moderno y minimalista. Se ve estupendo y llegó puntual!! 🥰
about a year ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2019
·
114
reviews
·
24
uploads
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
4
uploads
Fits perfect very tidy in the finger
about a year ago
A
Annie
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
K
Karlheinz
Joined 2017
·
457
reviews
·
146
uploads
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2021
·
93
reviews
·
11
uploads
Meget flot ring.Desværre har jeg ikke noget billede at vise.De har fået en ny glad ejer🥳.
about a year ago
W
Whitney
Joined 2021
·
190
reviews
·
2
uploads
Good
about a year ago
C
Chrystal
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
202
reviews
·
8
uploads
Rossz termék. A gyűrű anyaga nem ezüst, és a hírdetéstől eltérően magas fényű.Nikkelezett fém.
about 2 years ago