Customer Reviews

2018Pepper Spray Lipstick Female Self Defense Tool New Woman Safe Self-defense Products Outdoor Security Self-defense Products Mini Anti wolf sprayer

2018Pepper Spray Lipstick Female Self Defense Tool New Woman Safe Self-defense Products Outdoor Security Self-defense Products Mini Anti wolf sprayer
OVERALL
4.2
4783 Ratings
2,870
791
560
177
385
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3661
Neutral
560
Negative
562
All
Picture
Most Helpful
茂樹
Joined 2017
·
799
reviews
·
740
uploads
about 11 days ago
茂樹
Joined 2017
·
799
reviews
·
740
uploads
about 11 days ago
P
Paul
Joined 2023
·
9
reviews
·
12
uploads
Cute and deadly
about 12 days ago
T
Troy
Joined 2015
·
66
reviews
·
7
uploads
Perfect
about 18 days ago
C
Charles
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
about 22 days ago
C
César B.
Joined 2020
·
117
reviews
·
128
uploads
Hermoso, discreto y práctico spray con gas pimienta muy recomendable
about 25 days ago
M
Meredith
Joined 2016
·
50
reviews
I didn't receive the item
about a month ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
102
reviews
For the wife nice little unit,
about a month ago
竜男
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
·
35
uploads
へこんでました。
about 2 months ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2016
·
84
reviews
·
67
uploads
about 2 months ago
A
Anh
Joined 2015
·
103
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 months ago
R
Rodrigo
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
·
44
uploads
Bueno
about 2 months ago
E
Emma
Joined 2023
·
9
reviews
·
6
uploads
I cannot attest to how well the pepper spray works. Obviously I did not try it. Rating 5 stars solely based on its cute, and looks good.
about 2 months ago
S
Stacey
Joined 2018
·
53
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 months ago
A
Amirreza
Joined 2021
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 months ago
治樹
Joined 2023
·
27
reviews
about 4 months ago
C
CATI
Joined 2018
·
2924
reviews
·
2340
uploads
I hope don't need to used!THANKS
about 5 months ago
D
David
Joined 2020
·
99
reviews
·
35
uploads
Awesome discreet little bottle to leave in the truck in case some crazy person pops out of nowhere someday. Lol. Hope to never have to use it but better to have it and not need it. Then to need it and not have it. Plus my woman always has my truck a lot. So hopefully it just sits there forever.
about 5 months ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2022
·
105
reviews
about 5 months ago
I
Ian
Joined 2015
·
331
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 5 months ago
P
Phoebe
Joined 2019
·
76
reviews
·
6
uploads
Blood on vile
about 5 months ago
B
Brandon
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 5 months ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2021
·
81
reviews
·
1
uploads
Works really well but be careful when removing plastic from around the outside
about 5 months ago
C
Celso
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about 6 months ago
R
Rhonda
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
about 6 months ago
V
Vicky
Joined 2021
·
40
reviews
about 7 months ago
A
Adam
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
It's good work wrll
about 8 months ago
D
Daisy
Joined 2019
·
80
reviews
·
27
uploads
Works great
about 8 months ago
B
Brian
Joined 2016
·
202
reviews
·
110
uploads
I give these to my girls for self defense
about 8 months ago
H
Henrique
Joined 2017
·
162
reviews
·
120
uploads
Enviaram direitinho. Funciona mesmo, testei na minha esposa, sem querer mas testei... E acabei testando em mim tbm mais sem querer ainda.... Kkkkkk
about 8 months ago