Customer Reviews

2018 Women's Fashiom Hooded Jacket Print Gothic Punk Long Sleeve Zipper Hoodies Plus Size S-5XL

2018 Women's Fashiom Hooded Jacket  Print Gothic Punk Long Sleeve Zipper Hoodies Plus Size S-5XL
OVERALL
4.2
6257 Ratings
3,768
1,128
632
277
452
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4896
Neutral
632
Negative
729
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rebekka
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
about a month ago
V
Vallerie
Joined 2018
·
134
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Miria
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 9 months ago
L
Leah
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
They are definetly no where near plus sizes by any means! I deliberately had ordered what I thought would have been a decent size or 2 up just to be on the safe side and had ordered a 2 x that was no 2 x AT ALL! It was to say the very least maybe a m to very small lg very disappointed
about 10 months ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2018
·
130
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
B
Bella
Joined 2017
·
111
reviews
about a year ago
V
Vickie
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
J
jo
Joined 2020
·
75
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Absolutely no design on the sweatshirt. Was plain black with some hooks on it. No where near described and very upset as this was to be a Christmas present would like a refund or what I ordered
about a year ago
K
Kate
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
B
brendalynn
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tallor
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
6
uploads
I love it. It is so comfy and versatile.
about a year ago
A
Adina
Joined 2018
·
346
reviews
·
43
uploads
about a year ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2015
·
29
reviews
I ordered the goat on the back.
about a year ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
Was good
about a year ago
C
Cat
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
This was NOT THE SWEATER I ORDERED WHAT SO EVER
about a year ago
P
Pernille
Joined 2016
·
96
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
H
Hannah
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
L
lee-ann
Joined 2021
·
186
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tamsin
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
·
4
uploads
Nice jacket. Not as long as shown. Just to waist. Buy 2 sizes up. Better quality than I expected. Happy with it, though postage on all wish items is almost the same price as the item, so keep that in mind.
about a year ago
A
Angel
Joined 2017
·
43
reviews
·
60
uploads
Way smaller than what I ordered... I asked for a 5xl cause I wanted huge baggy but it was way to small it fit like an xl wich I usually wear.. item also very thin and the hooks aren't very secure
about a year ago
D
Delcia
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
The material is very thin and the hood was not sewn to the jacket properly there is a hole in the garment
about a year ago
D
Desiree
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
about a year ago
B
Brandi
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
I loved this hoodie...too bad it got stolen from me...I wish I still had it...
about a year ago
H
Heeni Dawn
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
Wrong one as I ordered the one in the picture good fit nice quality tho
about a year ago
S
Sinitta
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
I love it as it is perfect for if it's a bit chilly to keep you warm
about a year ago
A
Alisa
Joined 2021
·
132
reviews
·
126
uploads
Tight fit
about a year ago
N
Natalie
Joined 2017
·
75
reviews
·
33
uploads
I ordered a medium as I wanted it baggier.i love how big the hood is.
about a year ago
M
maria
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
C
Chrystal
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about a year ago